THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,230 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Indigesti -Sguardo Realtà CD
Click for more info

Indigesti
Sguardo Realtà CD

One of the most well known bands from Italy and probably my favorite. This contains all the songs off the split with Wretched.

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Feb 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Charm -Shikami 7

Charm
Shikami 7"

This 7" fucking shreds. CHARM is awesome. Pretty cool record seeing that side A plays at 33 rpm and side B plays at 45 rpm. If you're into other Distort-Tokyo bands, then you'll love this. FASTFASTFAST

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Feb 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
L'Amico Di Martucci/Ohuzaru -Discography Split CD
Click for more info

L'Amico Di Martucci/Ohuzaru
Discography Split CD

Both L'Amico Di Martucci and Ohuzaru rule. This CD fucking shreds. That's all that needs to be said. No more must be said... unless of course it says i need to add more words again...

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
DFA (Defy False Authority) -Defy False Authority CD
Click for more info

DFA (Defy False Authority)
Defy False Authority CD

ah, this is awesome stuff. DFA (from Canada) rips out 10 songs of brutal crossover/thrash. there is even a Left For Dead cover on this release. this is really good. deffenitely something to check out.

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kaaos -Nukke 7

Kaaos
Nukke 7"

Classic hardcore from Finland. This is another record that basically everyone has, and with good reason. this record is the best release by Kaaos (just my opinion). it is pretty awesome. but yeah, if your a fan of Rattus or Viimeinen Kolonna then you will dig this (then again, if you listen to Rattus or Viimeinen Kolonna, you probably alrady well aware of Kaaos and already have this)

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hellnation -Thrash Wave CD
Click for more info

Hellnation
Thrash Wave CD

seriously, who hasn't heard of Hellnation? fastfastfastfast. distorted, hyper, raging, fast, and awesome. if you like fastcore/powerviolence, you'll love this... or you will already have this.

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Assfort -Complete Assforterly (1990-1993) CD
Click for more info

Assfort
Complete Assforterly (1990-1993) CD

Classic Japanese hardcore. this is an awesome release. basically if you like traditional japanese bands like Gauze, D.S.B., Forward, etc. you'll love it. get this.

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Holier Than Thou -Hating Of The Guts CD
Click for more info

Holier Than Thou
Hating Of The Guts CD

Holier Than Thou? plays some amazing crossover/thrash. this is deffenitely one of my favorite cd's in my collection. the music is brutal and the vocals are ripping and high pitched. seriously, get this if you don't already have it.

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
E.T.A. -We Are The Attack 7

E.T.A.
We Are The Attack 7"

one of my favorite bands. ExTxA play amazing skatecore/thrash. this is an awesome 7". every song is awesome, and the Dicks cover is very cool.

The Regulations are coming to Boston October 21. can't wait.

Brian from Chelmsford, MA 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Municipal Waste -Waste Em All CD
Click for more info

Municipal Waste
Waste Em All CD

seriously, does this really need a review? do people not know who Municipal Waste is? am i going to keep asking dumb fucking questions? no.

amazing crossover/thrash. one of the greatest current bands today. i can not gove enough praise to this release and to Municipal Waste.

STRANGE THINGS ARE AFOOT AT MUNICIPAL HIGH MAN...



 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.