THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,475 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Numbers CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Numbers CD

Jamshid(rosemary is my mom) THIS IS FUCKING AWSOME! worth every penny, sure maybe a little poppy BUT WHO FUCKING CARES? surly not me, so get this. TRUST ME, if im wrong write a review about how wrong i am.

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Underground Network CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Underground Network CD

jamshid(rosemary is my mom) pretty good. awesome sing alongs. this cd gets you PUMPED! GETS YOU READY FOR THE PROTEST!

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Eight Bucks Experiment -Disiples Of Rock CD
Click for more info

Eight Bucks Experiment
Disiples Of Rock CD

jamshid(rosemary is my mom) THIS CD BLOWS! Dont be fooled by slc punk. they are FUCKING AMAZING IN THE MOVIE, but in reality they are just another thrash/metal band THAT I CANT STAND! if you liked these guys in slc punk DONT GET THIS IT WILL RUIN IT FOR YOU!!!!!!!

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -A Way Of Life CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
A Way Of Life CD

My name is Jamshid(rosemary is my mom) well i got this cd and i thought it was going to be some kick ass hardcore/streetpunk but is was not what i evpected, dont get me wrong this was an AWSOME cd but not quite what i was expecting, pretty good street punk for you all. fuckin Oi!

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Oct 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capitalist Casualties -Disassembly Line (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Capitalist Casualties
Disassembly Line (Reissue) LP

Jamshid(Jamshid is my name Rosemary is my mom) ok lets cut to the chase shall we.....????? This is Fucking awsome. it is kinda metaly but not to much. DONT BE FOOLED SOME HOW THESE GUYS CAN PULL OFF THE PUNK/METAL THING!I just started colecting vinyl and this is my first full-length lp.I really dug these guys and they got some good lyrics ( ceot for some some songs lik one about a heroin trip and cutting off his cock) well thats just 1 .... SO GET THIS BEFOR I HAVE TO SMASH SHIT ALL OVER YOU!!!!

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Oct 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Krum Bums -Cut Into Me 7

Krum Bums
Cut Into Me 7"

Jamshid (Jamshid is my name Rosemary is my mom) Ok now that you know my life story lets cut to the chase... THE KRUM BUMS ARE FUKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!they are one of my favorite bands! GET THIS CD! 5 out of 5 hands down . If you want REAL punk and no poser poppy shit get this! YOU WONT REGRET IT!(oyteah comes is cool color vinyl!)

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Horror Epics (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Horror Epics (Reissue) CD

Jamshid,Va THE EXPLOITED ROCK this is softer than Fuck The System and a has less of a metal soud, Thats good. Now Every1 sing along CUZ I STILL BELIVE IN ANARCHY!!!!!!!!!

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
7 Seconds -New Wind CD
Click for more info

7 Seconds
New Wind CD

Jamshid,Va Not as hard as i was hopping , but still pretty good . If u like 7 Seconds and thir sofer stuff you should like this

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Eight Bucks Experiment -Volume Junky CD
Click for more info

Eight Bucks Experiment
Volume Junky CD

Jamshid Va, on One Of These Days I liked Evans Growl a lot better on SLC punk but its still pretty good. DONT BE FOOLED THIS CD HAS SOME METAL SOUNDS TO IT! I personally dont lik metal but this isnt that bad.

Rosemary from Chesapeake, VA 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualities -On the Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualities
On the Front Line CD

Jamshid Va, Another great Casualties release i cant wait to see them come to my town . OI OI OI!!!!!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.