THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,505 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Dec 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Searching For A Former Clarity CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Searching For A Former Clarity CD

Tom Gabel is definitely one frustrated dude...which has lent to one brilliant album. A refreshingly subtle blend of cynicism and introspect that comes only with experience and maturation, the collaborative of music and lyric that is 'Searching For...' cannot be meaningfully compared with their previous releases. Excellent album.

Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gogol Bordello -Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike CD
Click for more info

Gogol Bordello
Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike CD

Sally is doubtless the best track to name #1... We saw these folks live a few weeks ago... suffice it to say that they were absolutely entertaining - and incredibly faithful to the album.

Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Aug 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gogol Bordello -East Infection CD
Click for more info

Gogol Bordello
East Infection CD

oh MAN ! this album is a cherry -popper...that's about all there is to disuss.....................................................







Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD

Patrick from Wheeling, IL is, simply, wrong...there is a WORLD of difference (far more than a Mile) between 'Swagger' and 'Within A Mile..."; and it is hardly light and "poppy" - either musically or in lyric - as suggested. Swagger is, thus far, the mother of all FM product: it sways, lurches, ebbs and rolls...and then there are the lyrics - BRILLIANT ! If you are pathetic enought to restrict yourself to just one FM album, Swagger is the one to buy. Wot!

Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

this album kicks cayenne...pure & simple. get it. (the site says I have to write more, so blah, blah, blah, blah, blah....eh?....blah, blah, blah, blah, blah...that should be enough)

Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reggie and the Full Effect -Songs Not to Get Married to CD
Click for more info

Reggie and the Full Effect
Songs Not to Get Married to CD

boring...relatively speaking. the folks who "cried", notations below, are possibly lacking in life's experiences. I'm a Reggie fan, but this album - although *good* in many respects - was a let-down in too many others.

Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Apr 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies CD

I have been a Flogging fan, and reviewing the Reviews for years. There simply are no words which can fairly attest to the Greatness that is Flogging Molly...and 'Drunken Lullabies' is perhaps the greatest of the Great in virtually every respect. Slainte!

Tim from East Tawas, MI 
Apr 8 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

for those looking for a band that does a superb job at emulating bands that emulated the Ramones, Teenage Bottlerocket is for you. for the rest of us, 'Total' will be filed amongst the ranks of mediocrity...but stamped with an 'A' for effort.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.