THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from La Porte, IN 
Jan 6 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Respect Your Roots Worldwide CD
Click for more info

V/A
Respect Your Roots Worldwide CD

A pretty good comp if you dig newer bands covering old songs. A few songs really stand out while others not so much. I bought this cause I really liked the world wide tribute to oi comps that Onno Cromag and Roger Miret put out a few years ago and that some of the bands on this comp are friends of mine. I would rate this a 4 out of 5, good for all us old school guys but not to much for the new jacks.

Chris from La Porte, IN 
Mar 13 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Knuckledust -Dustography CD
Click for more info

Knuckledust
Dustography CD

Buy this now! Knuckledust are without a doubt the biggest hardcore band to come out of England. and this CD shows it all from start to finish. 50 songs on 2 dics you can't go wrong. Some of the tracks are a little rough sounding cause of the way they were recorded but still worth it.

Chris from Highland, IN 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Folsom -Folsom  (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Folsom
Folsom (Reissue) CD

One of the hardest records that I've heard in a long time. Origanlly put out buy Mike Hood and West Coast World Wide Records now rerealesed by Spook City Records with extra tracks. If you like the Hoods or Death Threat or Hatebreed this band from Sin City will fit perfectly in you collection. The lyrics deal with topics like friendship, pain, anger, and all the shit life throws at you. Get this and know whats up.

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Feb 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Billy Club Sandwich -Superheroes At Leisure CD
Click for more info

Billy Club Sandwich
Superheroes At Leisure CD

this is a great e.p. get it if you are a fan of brutial mosh style hardcore sucks interpunk dosen't have any more copys of the full length "chin music" get that if you can it's killer also

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Feb 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Killing Time -Method CD
Click for more info

Killing Time
Method CD

what can be said about killing time if you don't know who they are then you are not real hardcore so stop reading this review and get this shit now

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Feb 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ironbound NYC -With A Brick CD
Click for more info

Ironbound NYC
With A Brick CD

yo this is a nyhc super group that features guys from sick of it all, killing time and maxium penaliy. this is a must if you like old school hardcore.

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
North Side Kings -Organizing Our Neighborhood CD
Click for more info

North Side Kings
Organizing Our Neighborhood CD

great record from start to finish these boys from Scottsdale AZ. still know how to tell it like it is,there is a killer cover of Social Distortion's "down on the world again. get this record now! North Side Kings still undefeated!!!

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Redeeming Social Value -NRSV-HCTV DVD
Click for more info

No Redeeming Social Value
NRSV-HCTV DVD

One of the best dvds I've seen in a long time this truly captures the esences of what NRSV is all about if you are a fan of this band this dvd is a must

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Nov 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Doomsday Device -Family Pride CD
Click for more info

Doomsday Device
Family Pride CD

killer from start to finish if you like Powerhouse you'll love this disc, at the same time this disc is also sad because the singer Ernie Cortez passed away last year. R.I.P. Ernie we will never forget

Chris from Demotte, IN 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramallah -Kill A Celebrity CD
Click for more info

Ramallah
Kill A Celebrity CD

great cd I recommend this to any one that likes blood for blood or any thing else rob lind does very aggressive hardcore with a molodic edge get this cd now

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.