THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,167 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Norwood, OH 
Jan 29 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Millencolin -Same Old Tunes CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Same Old Tunes CD

well although Jacob Carson really sucks this cd is not too bad. it isnt as good as their first cd but it is worth buying if you are a real fan. too bad Jacob Carson had to be soo sucky. this album would have been a lot better.

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Nov 20 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Fuck The Kids 7

NOFX
Fuck The Kids 7"

Its o.k. the sound quality is fair but some of the songs are just blatant stupidity.

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Nov 20 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Destroy What Destroys You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Destroy What Destroys You CD

its pretty good.i thought it had some great songs and some were o.k. so i guess its a cd worth buying but nothing to extravagant.

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Nov 20 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -All Hallows CD
Click for more info

AFI
All Hallows CD

This cd is short but awesome. its in my opinion some of their best stuff.i recommend it to Misfits fans(the new misfits).

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Oct 26 2000 Rating: 1/5 Stars
NOFX -Heavy Petting Zoo CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Heavy Petting Zoo CD

Ohh my god this cd sucked so bad.I am a huge NOFX fan and since this came out around when their best cd Punk In Drublic came out so i thought this to would kick ass.its so bad i sold it to my friend for $4 and a blank cd after owning this for 2 days. never waste your money on this piece of crap.

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Oct 26 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD

This was a totally kick ass cd and like always the Dead Kennedys are an older political punk band but they are my favorite band and this cd is worth buying.it has included on it all the songs from their " In God We Trust Inc." album. so go out and get it.

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Oct 11 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Pump Up The Valuum CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Pump Up The Valuum CD

One of their best CD's and has the same humor along with ska beats and their normal punk sound. Definately a must buy even if you dont think you'd like them. because you will

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Oct 11 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -Battle Hymns CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
Battle Hymns CD

This CD kicks A**. its just as good if not better than their first CD "DESTRUCTION BY DEFINITION"(yes its possible) Definately a must buy for anyone who somewhat likes the SUICIDE MACHINES

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Oct 11 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
One Man Army -Dead End Stories CD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Dead End Stories CD

Great CD and i recommend buying it. It is worth the money. One Man Army are a good band and you should actually get their 1st CD as well.

Sean from Norwood, OH 
Oct 11 2000 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bracket -E Is For Everything On Fat CD
Click for more info

Bracket
E Is For Everything On Fat CD

Not their best work. If you like them its worth buying but if you are not a big fan spend your money on something else. I gave it a 3. it doesnt suck but it could be better.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.