THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,748 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Kids Are Gonna Pay 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Kids Are Gonna Pay 7''

I bought this one just for the Morning Glory song and I have to say it fucking rocks! Makes me fell like rocking out! WHOOAA!! Punk rock to the extreme! WHOOAA!! Definately the best song on the record, gotta give my props out to LOC though. My soul is black, darkness surrounds, white powder lines my nasal membrane, beer boils in my belly, smoke enthralls my lungs, darnkess surrounds. Time to slit my wrists. Goodbye

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 2 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Split 7''
Click for more info

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Split 7''

Anthony ur too poppy. Whats the definition of pop? Popular music? Popular music can sound like anything. To say a music sounds to popppy its such a broad term people cant imagine what it sounds like. I think the songs fucking rock! ROCK N ROLL!!! WHOOAA!!! For two songs this record gets two thumbs up. Get the mother fucker!

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sublime -Second Hand Smoke CD
Click for more info

Sublime
Second Hand Smoke CD

Best fucking smoking music ever, better than Bob Marley. THATS RIGHT! I SAID IT. BETTER SMOKING A SPLIFF WHILE LISTENING TO THIS INSTEAD OF BOBBY.WHAT"CH U GONNA DO! NUFFIN!

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Team Spider/No-Cash -Split CD
Click for more info

Team Spider/No-Cash
Split CD

This aint screamo and it aint to hardcore for anyone you freaking loser. No Cash is ill, I was a little disapointed with cashless and pathetic, those youngins could have done better. South porquipine fucking rules but Mike suks and Zak from TS is the fuking shit. Peace

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jan 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
INDK -Kill Whitey CD
Click for more info

INDK
Kill Whitey CD

Yo all i want to say is that InDK is tha ill shit. Ready Ta blow ya mind And Brendan Barr is a god damn freaking cok suking basterd.

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jul 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

I like it, and if you like New Found Glory, Good Charlotte and Simple Plan you'll love these guYs! 24 hour Roadside Resitance reminds me of simple plams im just a kid, its mind blowing the indenticalness

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jul 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

Mmm tasty, goodness, with a sprinkle of influences of ska, punk, metal, hip hop and ballods. Pick this diareaha up if you like LOC, Morning G., Choking V., InDK, Capdown, Op.Ivy etc..

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jul 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capdown -Civil Disobedients CD
Click for more info

Capdown
Civil Disobedients CD

Amazing ska ass shiat, with a hardcore twist and a bit o da flow. Ska Wars, Positivity and Cousin Cleotis will blow you away. Nah yo man guy, the whole cd will! Beware of tha CapDOWN!

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

Lots of good tracks on this cd but there is a couple bad songs. The version of Athiest Anthem is terrible. Most of the 4-track songs weren't that good. And the Muppet NAMBLA feat. the disttilers wasn't good either. But other then those the cd was good.

Neil from Toronto, ON Canada 
Dec 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Morning Glory -This Is No Time Ta Sleep CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
This Is No Time Ta Sleep CD

Holy shit this cd was great, although I didn't really like Return the Bomb and The War is over. But every other track was amazing. I wish they didn't use a drum machine, they sound weird espeically the snare roll on Gang Control. My favourite songs were Gang Control, So ya wanna be a cop and Extraordinary. This cd is a must have for all the people that listen to LoC, Choking V., No-Ca$h or listne any type off good ska/punk music. Though some songs on this cd are revolution rock.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.