THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Dunwoody, GA 
May 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zozobra -Harmonic Tremors CD
Click for more info

Zozobra
Harmonic Tremors CD

this is a damn good CD! Caleb Scofield from Cave-In and Old Man Gloom wrote the whole album and got Santos from Forensics and OMG to record drums on the album. It basically sound just like a combination of those bands, which is not a bad thing at all! Very Heavy, catchy doom rock

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Feb 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tragedy -Nerve Damage CD
Click for more info

Tragedy
Nerve Damage CD

It's Tragedy! Come on, buy it! To my suprise this album recieved #9 out of 40 for Best Albums of 2006 in Decibel Magazine. Damn

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Feb 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Battle Of Mice -A Day Of Nights CD
Click for more info

Battle Of Mice
A Day Of Nights CD

This album features members of Red Sparowes, Made out of babies, and Book of Knots. If you are into any of those bands, then you get a good idea of what you are getting into. This album creeps the sh*t out of me. Julie Xmas's vocals and lyrics are very beautiful, yet extremely haunting. I read online that the singer and guitarist were dating or something along those lines, and they ending up hating each other by the end of the album. End result: an album full of love lost and pain gained. You can just feel a lot of emotion was put into this record through that break-up. Not sure if all that is entirely true but the music conveyed speaks of utter despair and desperation. Buy this!

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Feb 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Isis -Clearing The Eye DVD
Click for more info

Isis
Clearing The Eye DVD

this is a must buy for any ISIS fan. Great sounding full length performance with songs mostly from Panopticon and Oceanic. However, many various live performances featuring older songs from Celestial, Red Sea, and such. The "remixed" version of "WEIGHT" is simply amazing.

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Jul 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casey Jones -Few, The Proud, The Crucial CD
Click for more info

Casey Jones
Few, The Proud, The Crucial CD

this CD has got some brutal, fast, and catchy hardcore on it. The sound clips on the CD fit the song titles/messages well(there is an anti-smoking song which includes a clip from family guy that is just so perfect). Get this CD if you like bane, comeback kid, with honor

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Jul 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Into The Moat -Design CD
Click for more info

Into The Moat
Design CD

damn good. I bought this because I had heard a lot good reviews about them but I had never heard any of the songs...However, I am glad I got it. These guys are talented. very reminiscent to dillinger escape plan, psyopus, the red chord, and between the buried and me.

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Jul 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
His Hero is Gone -Monuments to Thieves CD
Click for more info

His Hero is Gone
Monuments to Thieves CD

this is absolutley mind blowing. It is hard to explain why I love this band so much. It is just so brutal and perfect. HHIG is definately a band to check out if you have never heard them. I think no matter what type of punk/hardcore genre you like, this will still be enjoyable to you. "Like Weeds" is probably one of my favorite songs of all time.

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Sep 2 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Most Precious Blood -Our Lady Of Annihilation CD
Click for more info

Most Precious Blood
Our Lady Of Annihilation CD

This is not as good as "Nothing in Vain". They got a new vocalist on this album and it just doesn't fit in my opinion. His vocals would be better with another band. I just think it was a drastic change from the first album. Music on this cd is still brutal. Buy this album if you are a hardcore MPB fan. But buy Nothing in Vain to experience MPB in the full effect.

John from Dunwoody, GA 
Sep 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Frail Words Collapse CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Frail Words Collapse CD

This album can simply be described as: BRUTAL! All the songs on this cd will suck the energy right out of you. The production is very good as well. The drummer is insane. It is some of the best hardcore/metal drumming I have heard in a long time. I love the guitar work as well! Go see them live and be amazed!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.