THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jun 29 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven -Split (Hand Numbered Limited Red Vinyl) 10

F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven
Split (Hand Numbered Limited Red Vinyl) 10"

Leftover Crack's....oh wait, i mean Crack Rock Steady Seven's song were awsome. Fast paced hardcore with catchy beats, but F-minus's songs were only like 1 min. each and i really couldnt tell the difference between them that much. So that kinda sucked. I got mine on blood red vinyl, so thats cool. Plus i heard that interpunk only has like 6 of these bad boy vinyl's left, so get yours before..well, there gone.

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

I liked this cd. It has quite a few elements of music on it and that makes it good. The only thing i wish they would have done was have the guy talking at the end of the songs, not at the start so you could just skip it, oh well the guy only talks in 3 songs anyway. Also there seems to be a song called "Choking Victim" that wasnt on this cd but you can download it off the net, and it sounds like it should have been on this cd becuase it has the guy talking at the start of the song and the song isnt on any of their other realeses..weird. Anyways, good Cd, go get it.

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

This cd only gets 4 stars becuase it was way to short. I understand that it was 2 7" vinyls put together, but it was pricy for how short it is. ANd i agree with the previous reviewer that the Crack Rock Steady EP wasnt recorded very well. I do like this cd, but it sucks that half of it dosent sound that great. But yeah, this CD is loud catchy music to hate god to, if your into that kind of thing, which im not, but its still cool. Buy it if you like these guys, if not, then leave it alone.

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You (Double Vinyl) LP

I love this LP. All the songs are excellent on them. The lyrics are so well written that its like hearing poety but in punk-rock fashion. I play this album like its going out of style. I have to admit though, that I am not a fan of jawbreakers earlier stuff, but his voice sounds so great becuase of the operation the singer got. Buy this album, buy it now!

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swindle -Within These Walls LP
Click for more info

Swindle
Within These Walls LP

I just got this record for the hell of it, i already have the CD. I had some money to spend and this is what i got. If you like Punk, this is an album for you, if not, get it anyways!

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Over My Dead Body/Swindle -Split 7

Over My Dead Body/Swindle
Split 7"

This record gets a 5 star rating becuase it's Swindle and they dont know how to make a bad music. The other band OMDB wasnt bad either, they were kinda like ganster-punk. The Wall and Here To Stay ae really good songs. If you like ganster-punk and hardcore-punk i suggest you buy this.

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Jan 31 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -22 Or 23 Songs That Weren't Good Enough LP
Click for more info

NOFX
22 Or 23 Songs That Weren't Good Enough LP

This record isnt bad, it has good songs on it. And NOFX always rocks (except for 2or3 songs on WOE) Buy this record is you like NOFX and dont own ANY of the rare 7"'s or EP's that make this record up!

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Dec 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

This is for any die hard blink 182 fan....it consists of a demo of Waggy and 2 unrealeased tracks not found on any album except the Dick Lips EP which you can not get anyone. The songs are great and probally will be a good Blink 182 collectors item one day, so get them while they last!

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Dec 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182/Swindle -Lemmings/Going Nowhere 7

Blink 182/Swindle
Lemmings/Going Nowhere 7"

This is a must have is you love Blink 182 and Swindle. This is a great 7" and it has a demo song of Lemmings and two songs from Swindle, one unrealeased and one is a different version from the album, if you like collecting things of your favorate bands...then get this!

Ryan from Burnaby, BC Canada 
Dec 12 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Swindle/Finders -Split 7

Swindle/Finders
Split 7"

The only thing that sucks about this record is the other band, Swindles songs are good especialy "Talk" since it dosent exsist on any other record/album. The last song by the Finders is alright but Swindle is way better. I give this album a4/5 just because of the other band and how it kind of makes the record suck, but the last song by the finders isnt bad, but the others suck.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.