THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,510 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jun 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sirens -Where Have You Been 7

Sirens
Where Have You Been 7"

The first side isn't anything special but the second side definately saves it. Great stuff. If you're a fan of The Insurgent (which you should be, get, "It Will Be That Sound"...it's amazing) or Dillinger Four then this is worth getting.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jun 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

Not quite as good as Mediocre Generica and definately not as good as No Gods/No Managers, but it still has some great songs. It has the best lyrics of any version of Gang Control and Burn them Prisons, Clear Channel, and Life is Pain are all stand-out tracks.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jun 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD

Amazing, their best work in my opinion. One of the best pop-punk albums of the 90's. If you're a fan of Lawrence Arms, Kid Dynamite, or None More Black I'd say to buy this.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Mar 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Insurgent -It Will Be That Sound. CD
Click for more info

Insurgent
It Will Be That Sound. CD

This is an amazing collection. I can really get into basically every song on here. I can almost guarantee you that if you're into any of the bands/labels mentioned in the above information about this album you'll like this. Simply great.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Epidemic -Epidemic CD
Click for more info

Epidemic
Epidemic CD

There are very few Boston punk bands that I have heard and didn't like. Check it out if you're a fan of Boston street-punk.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Naked Raygun -Understand CD
Click for more info

Naked Raygun
Understand CD

Not great, not terrible. There are a few stand out songs like Treason, Understand?, and Entrapment but there's a lot of skip-over songs.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Feeding Of The 5,000 CD
Click for more info

Crass
Feeding Of The 5,000 CD

One of the best punk albums of all time. Everyone should check this out, if not for the music, then for the lyrics...Even if you don't like Crass, then you have to admit that they have some of the best lyrics you'll ever see in your lifetime.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Omega Tribe -Make Tea Not War CD
Click for more info

Omega Tribe
Make Tea Not War CD

Pretty good, reminds me of Crass. So, if you're a fan of Crass, you should pick this up because I doubt you'd regret it.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Subhumans -From The Cradle To The Grave CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
From The Cradle To The Grave CD

This is ok...not my favorite band. Their lyrics are usually great, but the way they go about putting them to music isn't as great. Best song on here is From the Cradle to the Grave.

Andy from Wingdale, NY 
Jul 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Dance Party With... CD
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Dance Party With... CD

This band is excellent. Songs like RODAD and Sixteen Tons seem to make me repeat them over and over until I get sick of hearing them. Great for fans of Defiance, Ohio and Against Me!.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.