THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 52 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Feb 8 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shadow Reichenstein -Werewolf Order CD
Click for more info

Shadow Reichenstein
Werewolf Order CD

solid album, gets repetitive in spots though. 'dracula' is a killer tune, one of my favorites. i probably would have given this a 5 if i was writing this review right after i bought it. but having it for a year, i dont listen to the full cd that much, but certain songs stay in rotation. recommended.

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Feb 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Calabrese -13 Halloweens CD
Click for more info

Calabrese
13 Halloweens CD

i bought this about a year ago, and i still have it in regular rotation. some songs are almost TOO catchy, i am serious about this. great production and fantastic quality. certainly buy this before their new cd, its not as good.

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Dec 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
American Werewolves -1968 CD
Click for more info

American Werewolves
1968 CD

good, but not as good as we won't stay dead. for good horrorpunk, look no further, as this was simply fantastic.

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Dec 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nim Vind -Fashion Of Fear CD
Click for more info

Nim Vind
Fashion Of Fear CD

in my opinion, this is better than anything calabrese or blitzkid has released, so the reviewer below me is probably a douche. nim vind has got a great voice and really is eclectic with his styles. good stuff!

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Dec 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Meteors -These Evil Things CD
Click for more info

Meteors
These Evil Things CD

i like the meteors earlier stuff better, but this is still required listening for psychobilly/good music fans. even if you don't particularly like psychobilly, anyone can appreciate the atmosphere that p paul brings to any recording

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Dec 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Meteors -In Heaven (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Meteors
In Heaven (Reissue) CD

i lost my original copy, but what can i say...fuckin' incredible. you can't truly appreciate psychobilly music without becoming well aquainted with this album. otmapp, buy this now!

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Dec 6 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Creepshow -Sell Your Soul CD
Click for more info

Creepshow
Sell Your Soul CD

i was surprised to see this stay in the top 100 for so long and for such a cheap price, I had to check it out. this is decent, but nothing groundbreaking or too exciting. yeah...now that I think about it, I don't like this too much.

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Dec 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Gutter Demons -Room 209 CD
Click for more info

Gutter Demons
Room 209 CD

good stuff, I could see these guys becoming the next 'big thing' in psychobilly. a few tracks lost my interest, but nothing too extreme. definetely worth checking out.

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frenzy -Clockwork Toy CD
Click for more info

Frenzy
Clockwork Toy CD

This is another great Frenzy album, an essential psychobilly album. 'I see red' and 'nightmares' are stand out tracks. If you want real psychobilly, listen to this. Infinitely better than what gets passed for psychobilly these days.

Scott from West Jordan, UT 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Godless Wicked Creeps -Hystero CD
Click for more info

Godless Wicked Creeps
Hystero CD

This is a solid album. It's one that's meant to be listened to all the way through, kinda like a Tool album. This isn't their best work, I like Helloholic better.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 52 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.