THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,167 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD

Ok, Dead Kennedys is a type of punk that I had to get used to. Cuz I was used to like Nofx, and Blink. But they are an awesome band. This cd is one of their best. It has all the songs off of In God We Trust on here too. Punk rock to the fullest.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Pez Collection (Import) CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Pez Collection (Import) CD

This is a cool LTJ cd. Its like a greatest hits, but with some unreleased songs too. I was kinda dissapointed that they didn't put History of a Boring Town on there, but its definitley worth buying.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hippos -Forget The World CD
Click for more info

Hippos
Forget The World CD

This cd is bad ass. If you like punk, or if you like ska, you should get it, cuz its the best of both worlds. It has nice solid punk chords, with backround trumpets to make it perfect. Your a dumbass if you don't get it.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -G-Man Training Target 7

Less Than Jake
G-Man Training Target 7"

This is pretty cool. It is remixed songs from old tv shows like happy days and threes company. They did a really good job on them too, definitley worth the couple bucks that it costs.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Gunmoll -Anger Management In Four Chords Or Less CD
Click for more info

Gunmoll
Anger Management In Four Chords Or Less CD

Ok, I bought this cuz I though it was a Less Than Jake cd, but under a different name or something, but it only has the trumpet guy from LTJ on here. The singer on here sucks. He sings like its heavy metal or something, when it is like Blink 182 guitar riffs. I am giving this two stars only because they had pretty cool music, but the singing sucked.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Longest Line CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Longest Line CD

Even though this cd only has five songs on it, they are all great. It even has Kill all the white man where Elhefe tries to sing, its pretty funny, I definitley recommend this one

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Sep 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

This is a pretty cool 7". It has waggy from cheshire cat on it. And then Wrecked him and Zulu. So if you like the old blink then go ahead and pick this up. This was back before they sold out.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 19 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Record Formerly Known As Full Length CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Record Formerly Known As Full Length CD

This album is ok. 1-2-3 slam, and toilet are pretty cool, but get Musical monkey and covered with ants first, those are better

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait CD

This is a kick ass album. This and and out come the wolves are my favorite cuz they are not all hard punk and they try to sing a little bit and they lean towards the ska genre a little bit. Definitley buy this one.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Aug 19 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Offspring -Offspring CD
Click for more info

Offspring
Offspring CD

This cd kinda sucks. They are trying to act like Dead Kennedys or Misfits with their evil and rebellious attitude. They should stick to their humorous lyrics.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.