THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,475 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bry from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Jul 29 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Superyob -Ghetto Blaster LP
Click for more info

Superyob
Ghetto Blaster LP

Superyob are one of the best Oi! bands in my opinion. I have this album and Aggrophobia. Both are top albums. and I was surprised to get a free 7inch with 4 bonus songs included.

Bry from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Oct 1 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
T.H.U.G. -T.H.U.G. LP
Click for more info

T.H.U.G.
T.H.U.G. LP

One of the best current Oi! bands. Not a song I don't like on here. Every song is catchy, check THUG out, they rule!

Bry from Kitchener, ON Canada 
Dec 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
P.Paul Fenech -The

P.Paul Fenech
The "F" Word CD

Wow this album is amazing, really great, if you love The M3T3ORS, you will love Fenech's solo stuff, I would say this is the best out of the 3 Fenech solo albums I have.

Bry from Kitchener, ON Canada 
Dec 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oppressed -Totally Oppressed CD
Click for more info

Oppressed
Totally Oppressed CD

Awesome album, The Oppressed are one of the best old Skinhead bands(their newer stuff is not as good). This albumn is defiently the most bang for the buck, all the classic songs!

Bry from Kitchener, ON Canada 
Nov 27 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Quakes -Psyops CD
Click for more info

Quakes
Psyops CD

I was pretty disappointed with this cd, the songs ar wrtiten and recorded well, but much too poppy. There are so many better Quakes albums, try "Quiff Rock" or "Voice Of America". The Quakes are slowly turning into Quaker Army.

Bry from Kitchener, ON Canada 
Nov 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Meteors -Attack Of The Chainsaw Mutants/Hell In The Pacific DVD
Click for more info

Meteors
Attack Of The Chainsaw Mutants/Hell In The Pacific DVD

This is a great dvd, lots of live preformances. The osund is good. It also has like 4 or 5 promo music videos, they are funny as hell, although their video budgest seemed low, haha.

Bry from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
King Kurt -Big Cock CD
Click for more info

King Kurt
Big Cock CD

One of the best rockin' cd's I have!! Psychobilly rockabilly mixed together with some ska. If you like Guana Batz, Frenzy, Frantic Flintstones buy this cd, you will not be dissappointed!!!!

Bry from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti Social -Battle Scarred Skinheads - The Best Of Anti Social CD
Click for more info

Anti Social
Battle Scarred Skinheads - The Best Of Anti Social CD

Well it doesnt happen very often but I hated this cd, I love all the old Oi stuff, 4skins, blitz and such, but this band blows. Off key, tone deaf bastards. Makes me wonder why someone would make a best of album of such a crappy band, and how bad the stuff that didnt make it onto this cd is!

Bry from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Demented Are Go -Satans Rejects CD
Click for more info

Demented Are Go
Satans Rejects CD

If you dont know who D.A.G. are, you should. Twisted psychobilly that'll have you doing dirty things with wild animals in minutes.

Bry from Cambridge, ON Canada 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frantic Flintstones -Rockin' Out/Not Christmas CD
Click for more info

Frantic Flintstones
Rockin' Out/Not Christmas CD

Great Albums, psychobilly with a strong taste of rockabilly. Pick this up, 2 cds for the price of one!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.