THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,839 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
Jan 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
New York Dolls -All Dolled Up DVD
Click for more info

New York Dolls
All Dolled Up DVD

A must see for any dolls fan. This is so much more than concert footage. There is alot of partying going on. Its also funny to see all the makeup preparation that the dolls went through. This dvd is in black and white. Best Moment- Dolls walking through the airport getting funny looks from old ladies.

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
Feb 15 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Dead Boys -Twistin' On The Devil's Fork LP
Click for more info

Dead Boys
Twistin' On The Devil's Fork LP

If I was at this show I probably would have gave it a 5, the thing is I wasnt born yet and the sound quality of this is shit. There are alot of good songs on it, but if you want to show this album to a friend or something you really can't show them the full effect of the dead boys. Buy this if you are a big dead boys fan. I really recomend the Dead Boys dvd.

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
Feb 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Boys -Live At CBGB's 1977 DVD
Click for more info

Dead Boys
Live At CBGB's 1977 DVD

I am so glad that someone took the time to put this historic footage together. Alot of dead boys cds and vinyls are live footage, so now you can see what it was actually like to be there. The dead boys might not be that well known, but they were a lot better than the sex pistols ( i have nothing against the pistols though). Most of their best songs like "flame thrower love" and "sonic reducer" are on here. The stage is electrified by cheetah chromes guitars and stiv's stage antics. Not to many bands have someone blowing there nose on bologna and then eating it. There are alot of nice bonus materials on this dvd as well. The hilariousness of a live Steel Tips song, a hilly crystal interview, a band interview, and a present day cheetah chrome interview.

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
Feb 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Iggy And The Stooges -Live In Detroit 2003 DVD
Click for more info

Iggy And The Stooges
Live In Detroit 2003 DVD

If your are a fan or Iggy or of the Stooges or of nostalgic rockfilm you have to get this. The only dissapointment I had of this is that there were no songs from the "Raw Power" album. This is explainable though because this is the original stooges lineup that was different for the "Raw Power" album. Iggy is flying all over the stage like he is still in his twenties. Songs like "No Fun" and "Loose" are included. There is a nice bonus section with the band at an instore performance and commenting about some of the songs.

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
May 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blondie -Greatest Hits CD
Click for more info

Blondie
Greatest Hits CD

this is a good greatest hits as far as i can tell. although the only other album i have of them is the original parellel lines vinyl. there are a few songs here that are boring. if you like blondie, are into the 70s new york rock scene, or want a rounded view of music buy this. best song is hanging on the telephone

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
May 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Descendents -Cool To Be You CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Cool To Be You CD

this is the first descendents album i have purchased and if i find money soon it probably wont be my last. I hate any of the pop punk like good charlotte or new found glory but descendents rock. the way pop punk should be.

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
May 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ramones -Raw DVD
Click for more info

Ramones
Raw DVD

This dvd is pretty sweet. I watched it 2 times straight threw because there is one normal version and one with marky and johnny ramone commenting in the background. This shows the more happy side of the band compared to END OF THE CENTURY showing the grim. You have to be a Ramones fan to understand the way they act and such. There are alot of cool extras on the dvd like clips from the howard stern show and the uncle floyd show. If you like the ramones buy this

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
May 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Ramones Mania (Double) LP
Click for more info

Ramones
Ramones Mania (Double) LP

The Ramones if not the greatest band of all time, were at least the most influencial. Every thing on this LP rocks. There could however been a better song selection even though every song on the album still rocks. I'd go get the anthology before i get this. nonetheless I still give this album a 5. Pleasant dreams is an amazing album. Get the END OF THE CENTURY

Caleb from Fond Du Lac, WI 
Jan 17 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Raft Of Dead Monkeys -Thoroughlev CD
Click for more info

Raft Of Dead Monkeys
Thoroughlev CD

This disc is one crazy disc. but how couldnt it be with jeff suffering doing lead vocals. the best song almost definitely is runnin hot. some other good ones are so sayeth the shepheard..., 2 year lease, and bad horsey. The intro is also pretty cool. The cd isnt even close to amazing or anything but its at least worth a listen. At least check out Ninety Pound Wuss wich was Jeff Sufferings old band and you know why I had to check out this cd

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.