THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,633 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 53 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Greg from Fall River, MA 
Mar 3 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
7 Shot Screamers -7 Shot Screamers In Wonderland CD
Click for more info

7 Shot Screamers
7 Shot Screamers In Wonderland CD

did not really care for this one. nothing stood out of this album for me. i expected alot more to this album.

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Mar 3 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Detroit Cobras -Tied And True CD
Click for more info

Detroit Cobras
Tied And True CD

some of the songs on this album is really good. but not nearly as good as their older releases. something about it seems missing

Greg from Fall River, MA 
May 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tombstone Brawlers -Meathook Lover. CD
Click for more info

Tombstone Brawlers
Meathook Lover. CD

this album is alittle diffrent from the first album but still rocks. a damn good album. pick this one up or else(shakes fist)

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Jan 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Demon Seeds -Have A Date With Death CD
Click for more info

Demon Seeds
Have A Date With Death CD

this is another great release from Necro-Tone records. if you like garage rock and punk. with a horror theme you will love this.

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
12 Step Rebels -Go Go Graveyard Rockin' CD
Click for more info

12 Step Rebels
Go Go Graveyard Rockin' CD

this band is ok. nothing great. nothing bad just ok. i wasnt completly impressed by this band. nothing really stood out

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Memphis Morticians -Play Primitive Trashman And 13 Other Love Songs CD
Click for more info

Memphis Morticians
Play Primitive Trashman And 13 Other Love Songs CD

this is a great band out of new york. not for the psychobilly purists. but if you like rockabilly and garage rock this band is for you.

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Creepshow -Sell Your Soul CD
Click for more info

Creepshow
Sell Your Soul CD

this one surpised me the most. an excellent album. great songs great music. if you hate the horrorpops you will love this!

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Matadors -Horrorbilly 9000 CD
Click for more info

Matadors
Horrorbilly 9000 CD

this band is not bad. the one song i really liked was teenage zombie sluts. everything else was decent but not great

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Demented Are Go -Holy Hack Jack DVD
Click for more info

Demented Are Go
Holy Hack Jack DVD

if your a fan and havnt seen this band live yet. this is a must have. even though the quality isnt great its still worth buying

Greg from Fall River, MA 
Aug 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Collection (Double) CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Collection (Double) CD

classic albums and great extra songs. this band is a classic and amazing live. i lost the cd's of these albums so i had to buy it again. its a must have for any adicts fan

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 53 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.