THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Maria from West Point, VA 
May 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Out Boy -From Under The Cork Tree CD
Click for more info

Fall Out Boy
From Under The Cork Tree CD

This cd is exactly what you'd expect from Fall Out Boy. It's the same pop-punk that you loved from Take This to Your Grave. Pete's lyrics are fabulous but it seems that he's trying too hard to sound "deep" at times. I especially like Patrick's vocals on this cd. Boy, can he sing. Each song is distinctively different. Splendid guitar work. I love it! This cd has been in my cd player ever since I've gotten it and the songs have been in my head nonstop. Buy it because this cd is amazing and because you love Fall Out Boy.

Maria from West Point, VA 
May 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Fevers and Mirrors CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Fevers and Mirrors CD

I bought this CD along with Lifted for a friend for Christmas. She loves it so I'll give this a five.

Maria from West Point, VA 
May 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Lifted Or The Story Is The Soil: Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Lifted Or The Story Is The Soil: Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD

Duh, this cd is fantastic! The lyrics are actually meaningful unlike those crappy bands out there. What else did you expect from Conor Oberst?

Maria from West Point, VA 
May 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Your Favorite Weapon CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Your Favorite Weapon CD

This cd caught me off guard. It doesn't sound like Deja Entendu at all. You should all be on your knees thanking God for Jesse Lacey so he could write these amazing lyrics. The lyrics are full of angst while the music is upbeat with catchy, unforgettable tunes and great guitar work. I'd give this cd six stars if I could.

Maria from West Point, VA 
Dec 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD

What a great CD! The guitars in here are ripping, wow. You must buy this before the new one. This has a darker feel to it and it's just fucking great. This CD is a must-have. If you are into screamo/hardcore, you'll like this. I warn you, though, this CD is unique and so different from any other bands I have heard. There are no bands I can compare MCR to. I'm sure you can find yourself $11.75 to spend. These guys are just incredible. It will not let you down.

Maria from West Point, VA 
Dec 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -They're Only Chasing Safety CD
Click for more info

Underoath
They're Only Chasing Safety CD

This is my favorite CD out of my CD case. I find myself listening to it over and over again. My personal favorite song is I'm Content With Losing. The screaming is fucking awesome and I love the guitar riffs. I recommend this if you like Every Time I Die, Senses Fail, etc. I think the lead singer sounds like Adam Lazarra sometimes, too. I haven't heard Changing of Times yet, but I'm going to get it soon.

Maria from West Point, VA 
Dec 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From First To Last -Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count CD
Click for more info

From First To Last
Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count CD

This CD was pretty boring to me at first. After I listened to it a few more times, I started to appreciate it more. The best tracks are Note to Self but I was expecting the whole CD to be something better.

Maria from West Point, VA 
Dec 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hawthorne Heights -Silence In Black And White CD
Click for more info

Hawthorne Heights
Silence In Black And White CD

This is one of my favorite CDs. The screaming is raw. There isn't too much screaming, though. The guitar riffs are really cool. Adding in a third guitar was a great idea for these guys. The lyrics aren't that great and the whole CD sounds almost the same but it's good, nonetheless.

Maria from West Point, VA 
Dec 15 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Atreyu -Curse CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Curse CD

Suicide Kisses and Butterfly Notes is better. Buy that one first. This CD is good though. It's just that I would choose the SKBN over Curse anyday.

Maria from West Point, VA 
Dec 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mest -Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Mest
Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

As a big MEST fan, I had to buy this. It is a very short DVD, though. MEST is playing a show in Anaheim, CA. Too bad that this was made before the self-titled album. Don't expect any songs from the newer CD on this. Watch the commentaries because they are the best. Oh, and when you are at the main menu, press the FAST FORWARD button on your remote. It'll take you to some bonus after party which is hilarious.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.