THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,505 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
Oct 28 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Last Winter -Under The Silver Of Machines CD
Click for more info

Last Winter
Under The Silver Of Machines CD

I hate this album. It sounds like watery sh@#. It is the epitomy of everything I hate about the MTV generation. This record belongs on some sort of dumbass show like Laguna Whores or Real American Dumbasses. If I could give it less than a one I would. It doesnt even deserve a one.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
Oct 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Feast Or Famine CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Feast Or Famine CD

This album gave me the passion and inspiration I had for music when I first started playing (some 15 years ago). In a world where everyone is watered down and sounds the same, Chuck came out and gave us a record with his heart on his sleeve. This is a must have for any HWM and Draft fan as well as a fan of good whole hearted song writing. Chuck really stepped out from the electric guitars and band atmosphere and delivers a masterpiece. Way to go Mr. & Mrs. Ragan

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Day To Remember -And Their Name Was Treason CD
Click for more info

A Day To Remember
And Their Name Was Treason CD

this band is alot of fun. They are from Ocala Florida and there isnt a whole to do in Ocala Florida so It makes sense why these metal heads are in a band. If you like Underoath and He is Legend than you will like this cd.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Emo Is Awesome/Emo Is Evil Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Emo Is Awesome/Emo Is Evil Vol. 2 CD

reason 201,999 why I like PMFS. This is the best song on this sampler and the only reason I bought it.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Twelve Hour Turn -Perfect Progress, Perfect Destruction CD
Click for more info

Twelve Hour Turn
Perfect Progress, Perfect Destruction CD

Hands down a great cd along the lines of hardcore punk. If youl ike PMFs as much as I do than you will ike these guys too.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tomorrow -The Industry Of Natural Occurrence CD
Click for more info

Tomorrow
The Industry Of Natural Occurrence CD

I really like the fact that this band is from my area. It is nice to see a great band get the recognition they so deserve. if you can get your hands on this I suggest you do so. it is very good.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glass And Ashes -Aesthetic Arrest CD
Click for more info

Glass And Ashes
Aesthetic Arrest CD

this cd is amazing. I love it It has an old school hardcore punk flavor to it and I have always been into that sound. If you like PMFS or 12 Hour Turn than you will probably like this too. One of the best bands on No IDea

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -Dead Reckoning CD
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
Dead Reckoning CD

This is my fav SBB record. It hits alot of nerve for me. Everytime I hear it, I get chills from head to toe. There are only a few records out there that do that for me and tis is one of them.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -River Bed CD
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
River Bed CD

Small Brown Bike is on those bands I got into after they broke up and it makes me sad. This band had alot of talent and a great sound and they think they called it quites way too soon.

Rodney from Sarasota, FL 
May 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Juturna CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Juturna CD

If the mars Volta and Coheed and Cambria had a kid this would be their offspring. Funny thing about this cd, I actually like it better than both of the bands I mentioned before.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.