THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,633 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Conflict -Increase The Pressure LP
Click for more info

Conflict
Increase The Pressure LP

I really don't even know how to review this one, I'm not just giving it a 5 star just because. Honestly this is one of my favorite records in my collection if your not aware of conflict (and i don't see how you couldn't be) they are loud pissed off, and likely to fuel your need to rebel. Their heart felt and they mean what they say, their not out to make money, their out to destroy the systems in which that money is useful. Listen to it.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monster Squad -All Out Of Control 7

Monster Squad
All Out Of Control 7"

Monster squad, is fucking great and they keep on impressing me on this 7 inch, the songs are catchy and driven its loud and angry and I love it.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Complete Control/Krum Bums -Death Can Wait (Double Vinyl) Split 7

Complete Control/Krum Bums
Death Can Wait (Double Vinyl) Split 7"

Look this is a good price for two 7 inches, its a double split and a great deal for the money, but to be honest I don't like the way its laid out, and I think that the Krum bums at least shine a lot more on their own records. This was my first introduction to Complete Control, and I'm sorry for that this may of turned me away from them and I'm not sure why their side is pretty good its just missing something. I'm not sure if its the quality or the songs them selves. I'd say pick this up after you have some other stuff by the bands.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oi! Scouts -Strength In Numbers 7

Oi! Scouts
Strength In Numbers 7"

Alright I gave it a four because its catchy and fun. It's kinda like that classic piece that a lot of people have and no one knows why. I'm glad i bought it and wish they would of stayed together long to see what they could of done. But let's be honest to ourselves the screams of generic street punk shine through very easily, and thats its greatest down fall because its got everything a street punk album "should"... which almost makes its seem like it was made to fill a mold.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discharge -Beginning Of The End 7

Discharge
Beginning Of The End 7"

Why haven't you bought this already?? It's hard and straight to the point, the quality is great and the music will have you wishing there was a pit or a riot in your room in moments.



Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Christ The Album (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Crass
Christ The Album (Reissue) LP

Tons of information, tons and fucking tons of it. Crass had a purpose when they recorded and released this record. It's amazing well written and the songs are strong and work together well. I get on trips where this record stays on my turn table for days at a time. The lyric booklet is enough reason to buy this if nothing else, you get pages full of essays and such to help fill that pretty little head of yours.

Trust me its good shit.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -In The Red 7

A Global Threat
In The Red 7"

This is classic AGT in my opinion, sounds like their more street punk days, and its fucking good. Only thing that beats it from those days is What the Fuck will change but thats a whole record. Their new more hardcore sound is amazing also but this is from their earlier works and cant really be compared to that stuff beside the fact that you can hear the passion in both.

To bad their not together anymore, RIP agt.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7"

The description says its all one the best punk bands of the time, and this record is a all out attack on the powers that be kinda makes you wanna stand up and start shouting resistance. If not going out and actually causing social mischief.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Fuck The Kids 7

NOFX
Fuck The Kids 7"

If your new to Nofx, or just want a walk down memory lane pick this up if you don't have it. It's got a lot of different version of some of my favorite old nofx songs, back from their older rougher days but the passion still shines through.

Mark Adam from Troy, TN 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agrestix -Welcome To Hell 7

Agrestix
Welcome To Hell 7"

Simply put buy this, its the future of street punk. I bought it on a whim and Im fucking glad i did.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.