THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,503 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from Brick, NJ 
Jul 7 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Restoration Of Chaos & Order CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Restoration Of Chaos & Order CD

Classic AAA, very political, great sound. Can't really say anything bad about this albumn. Met all my expectations.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Jul 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -The Sufferer and The Witness [Explicit Content] CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
The Sufferer and The Witness [Explicit Content] CD

Amazing CD. Sounds like they went back to thier style before Siren. Definatly faster and much harder. I would compare it to RPM. Cant wait to see them at Warped Tour.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Jun 5 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

I honestly don't know what to say. This is by far the worst CD I've heard... EVER! I am sooo regretting spending 13 bucks on this crap. This Cd makes Sing the Sorrow sound amazing. Don't buy this CD. This is the last AFI CD I'll ever buy.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Apr 27 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

Love Anti-flag but not too thrilled with this albumn. The first few tracks are really good but cant seem to listen to the whole thing all at once like past albumns.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Apr 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crime In Stereo -The Troubled Stateside CD
Click for more info

Crime In Stereo
The Troubled Stateside CD

Great CD! These guys are amazing. One of the best Cds Ive picked up in a while. All of their albumns kick ass.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Apr 27 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD

Just OK. Nothing really exciting on this CD. Kinda boring. Too many "slower" songs. Not as fast an upbeat.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Aug 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -The Fuse CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
The Fuse CD

Would you expect anything less from these guys? Of course not. Another great albumn from a great band. Cant wait for the show!

Eric Brick, New Jersey

Eric from Brick, NJ 
May 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bleed The Dream -Built By Blood CD/DVD
Click for more info

Bleed The Dream
Built By Blood CD/DVD

Bleed the Dream. Thats all I have to say. An amazing albumn. Can't say enough great things about these guys. Very pleased with the albumn. R.I.P. Scott.

Eric from Brick, NJ 
Jan 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
All Rights Reserved -Remind Me To Burn These Pages CD
Click for more info

All Rights Reserved
Remind Me To Burn These Pages CD

This CD is amazing! These guys are full of energy, from thier kick ass guitar riffs to thier powerful lyrics. All Rights Reserved is going to explode onto the scene very shortly. Isaw them at the Skate Fest in Asbury Park last year and i was astonished. I can't wait to hear more from them.

Eric- Brick, New Jersey. USA

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.