THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,502 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jordan from Belleville, IL 
May 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy CD

This album is perfect. Against Me! at their best. All of their other albums have a few songs I always skip, this one is great all the way through. Definitely give this album a listen if you havent heard Against Me! 5/5

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
May 24 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Epoxies -Stop The Future CD
Click for more info

Epoxies
Stop The Future CD

Not nearly as good as Epoxies first album, but still alright. It seemed to me like Roxy was very dull on this album. She needs to be singing at the top of her lungs and going crazy like she did on the s/t. 3/5

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
May 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

Not as good as Eternal Cowboy, but still a great album. It's a must own, everyone should hear this.

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bullets To Broadway -Drink Positive CD
Click for more info

Bullets To Broadway
Drink Positive CD

This CD sounds like Teen Idols, but it just isn't as good. It's an alright CD, though I was a little bit dissapointed. Heather sounds great as always, but some of the songs are lacking and boring. Thes best songs are Happily Ever After, and The Whole World Lost Its Head. I'm a fan of Teen Idols and it's good to hear some new material, and the price was cheap too. So I give it a 4/5.

I would say all Teen Idols fans should definitely pick this up. And anyone else who hasn't heard them, you should probably check out Teen Idols - Full Leather Jacket, that is their best.

Robert from Belleville, IL 
May 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Epoxies -Epoxies CD
Click for more info

Epoxies
Epoxies CD

This is a CD everyone should hear, very different sounding. Amazing album, I can't wait for their second.

Robert from Belleville, IL 
May 2 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Holocaust DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Holocaust DVD

I am a fan of cheesy low budget horror movies like Troma. But this is just horrible. The movie is unwatchable, many scenes you can't even hear what the people are saying the audio is so bad. Don't waste any money on this DVD, I'm selling mine on eBay right away. Anyone involved with this movie should be ashamed. Forget the 1/5 stars, this gets nothing. 0/5

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
Aug 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -From Here To Infirmary CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
From Here To Infirmary CD

This is my first Alk Trio cd, and it is very good. Best song is Stupid Kid. I bought their new cd, and its not nearly as good as this one.

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
Aug 4 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

No lie, this cd is Horrible. I saw all the good reviews for it and bought it, the only good song is the Devil in Jersey song. Waste of money.

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up VHS Video
Click for more info

NOFX
Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up VHS Video

What up ninjas? This video coulda been a whole lot better, but it is cool to see nofx in its early days, and it has some good live performances too. Its cheap, its good, buy it now!

Jordan from Belleville, IL 
Mar 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Invasion From Within CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Invasion From Within CD

This CD is very good, i wish there were more tracks on it though. But if you are reading this, you should buy it. The first song is the best one, but I still liked them all.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.