THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,078 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Duck And Cover CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Duck And Cover CD

excellent, catchy, melodic, FUN jazzy ska-punk. DEefinitley their best album.

*not to be taken too seriooously*

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

this is really good quality ska-swing-punk. the horns and general musicianshiip is excellent. i recommend this to anyone who llikes sskkkkkkaaaaa

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Goober Patrol -Unbearable Lightness of Being Drunk CD
Click for more info

Goober Patrol
Unbearable Lightness of Being Drunk CD

this is alright but can get a bit borin. I especially like the fucked up 'I love to be beside the sea side' bit at the end.V.english

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Strung Out -Twisted By Design CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Twisted By Design CD

i expected this to be as good as most fat wreck stuff but it's not. it's really boring- all the songs sound the same and are pretty dull and boring. i guess listening to too much SoCal melodic punk didnt help but i would still say NOFX are way better than these guys. ANyway, it's not unbearable

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD

this i really god street punk/ hardcore-ish, despite being a bit simple music wise. 'SO This Is Freedom?' is an amazing song and will be sure to get you in a rage....

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dickies -All This And Puppet Stew CD
Click for more info

Dickies
All This And Puppet Stew CD

Really god melodic punk rock from the oldest surviving punk band around. This was my first Dickies' purchase and has definitley made me want to buy some of their earlier stuff.Shame there's no booklet though, I mean, it took C.7 years to make, the least they coulda dne was have a booklet.

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Big Daddy Multitude CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Big Daddy Multitude CD

Catchy-as-fuck ska. The songs are funny and extremely happy. I recomend this to anyone who likes ska or is just geting into it.

Roshan from London, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

Really good dark souning punk-ska-hardcore with meaningfull lyrics. It also has a really nice booklet with lyrics, artwork and photos.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.