THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,850 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Apr 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Partisans -Police Story CD
Click for more info

Partisans
Police Story CD

Frickin awesome old school anarchist/oi political punk. . . Great lyrics and great song content! If you like political stuff this is great for you weather you listen to Conflict or Crass or Aus Rotten or the Casualties, you will like it.

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crimpshrine -Duct Tape Soup CD
Click for more info

Crimpshrine
Duct Tape Soup CD

Great old crust punk stuff from some real awesome guys. If you like them, you'll probably like Fifteen. Check them out-- cool interview on the inside too. Shows that you don't have to be an emo baby to write good songs about girls and still have a good time!

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Business -Suburban Rebels CD
Click for more info

Business
Suburban Rebels CD

I didn't expect this CD to be this good what with the label of it being Oi and having a skin in it. . . But the songs are really good, well written, and the song content is really great too. Everything being proud to be punk (without over-doing it), to being against fox hunting, to just plain everyday anti-Thatcher! Another great album off Captain Oi records, and although I haven't heard any of their other stuff, this is a good one.

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sublime -40 Oz. To Freedom CD
Click for more info

Sublime
40 Oz. To Freedom CD

Well duh? Why don't you have this album yet stupid? Buy it and love it-- I'm pretty anti-drug, but the songs are still extremely good and don't bother me and shouldn't bother you unless your jerkXedge. . . Great reggae-- buy it and it's all you'll need for summer.

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus Nine -Blastin' Away CD
Click for more info

Virus Nine
Blastin' Away CD

This is a bad ass album, straight up fast and raw punk off A-F Records. Songs are nice and veried, and not all about drinking, being punk, etc. etc. like a lot of street punk is. . .

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

I know I'm gonna get shit for this-- but unless you are a big Tiger Army fan or really into psycho/rockabilly, don't bother not only with this album, but with Tiger Army in general-- they suck. . .

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Nov 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Clean Fun -Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD
Click for more info

Good Clean Fun
Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD

Before I bought this, the only GCF I had heard was "Last Night I Dreamt. . . " and loved it. It's good old-school hardcore/hardcore punk, in the vein of Minor Threat or Help Me Help Me I Can't Breathe. It's good stuff, and it's nice not to have someone telling me to be straight edge or screaming to the same hardcore riffs while wearing girl pants and bandanas. Weather you're a big GCF fan, or just looking for a new band to check out-- buy this album, you won't regret it!

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Nov 20 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Headed For A Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Headed For A Breakdown CD

To be honest, this album is a pretty big let down and mediocre at best. I give Cheap Sex credit, because musically they seem to try something different, which is nice-- but why "fix" something that's not broken? It's just hard to get excited about songs about child molestors, bubble boys, and reality tv, compared to songs about war, going to shows, and running away from home-- which made up Launch Off To War. I give this album 3 stars because they did try something new, and I just like Cheap Sex by default. It just doesn't have the most energetic subject matter. If you just heard about Cheap Sex and want to hear some of their stuff-- buy Launch Off To War, and skip this one all together unless you are a real die-hard fan.

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Nov 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -And Now Back To Our Programming CD
Click for more info

Aus Rotten
And Now Back To Our Programming CD

This stuff is super good. My only complaint is the super long sound clips. Definately buy some of their other stuff a long with this. Great lyrics, great crust.

Andre from Lake Villa, IL 
Nov 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Nowhere League -We Are The League (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Nowhere League
We Are The League (Reissue) CD

My friend got me into these guys-- and I thank her. This is a great album, with old school style music, I guess you could say. It's just an all around great album to listen to anytime. You won't be dissapointed.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.