THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,735 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
Jun 26 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Models & Mannequins 7''
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Models & Mannequins 7''

Good songs, the only problem is they are on 2 other albums. if you already have the full lengths, don't get this but if you just want a few World Inferno songs, get it.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
Jun 26 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Our Candidate 7''
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Our Candidate 7''

Good songs, the only problem is they are on 2 other albums. if you already have the full lengths, don't get this but if you just want a few World Inferno songs, get it.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
Jun 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Speak Of Brave Men (old) 7''
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Speak Of Brave Men (old) 7''

This is a must have for any World Inferno fan. Its un released so it isn't on any other album. Did I mention it is awsome?

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
Jun 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Kids Are Gonna Pay 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Kids Are Gonna Pay 7''

This is a great buy. I was glad i got my hands on one cause this shit is sweet. Its some cool NY punk. If you missed out on it, sucks to be you.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
Jun 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

this cd is awsome. first with the bad. the crack rock steady ep isn't mastered or recorded very well but the music is still good. thats the only bad in this cd. if u listen to leftover crack or cv's no gods/no managers, this will be perfect for u. it has awsome takes on familiar songs from those cds. its awsome crack rock steady.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
May 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Gorilla Biscuits CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Gorilla Biscuits CD

this album is great. 10 times more than what i expected. you may think it won't be good, but it is as good, if not better, than start today.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
May 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over! CD
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over! CD

this is awsome. its 7 seconds, thats enough to make you happy. it is not the same as their stuff from the early days. a very different sound, you could call it pop-hardcore.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
May 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die For The Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die For The Government CD

this is a pretty good cd. its early stuff from anti-flag. it is lacking a guitar and it is a very noticable difference, but it is not bad.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
May 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -Essential Clash CD
Click for more info

Clash
Essential Clash CD

if your smart at all, you will buy this cd. it is essential. all of the greatest songs from the only band that matters. its the next best thing to buying all of the clash cd's.

Iain from Tahoe City, CA 
May 1 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ataris -So Long, Astoria CD
Click for more info

Ataris
So Long, Astoria CD

this is emo at its best. im not realy a fan, i got this for my cousin for christmas and she was stoked on it. i think its alright. if you like emo, you'll love it but if you dont it'll be only mediocore.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.