THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,948 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
May 1 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

in comparison to other anti-flag cds this isnt that good. if your a fan it is still worth owning but if your not then burn it off someone. The older stuff is so much better. this cd has some good songs but i cant listen to the whole thing. get underground network or mobilize (since it is somewhat of a greatest hits). While anti-flag has gotten more talented over the years that doesnt translate to good music. even their live shows. ive been to 5 and they get worse everytime. this all said im still a fan and will continue to listen to them

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Dec 19 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Wiggle (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Wiggle (Reissue) CD

before people disagree with a three star rating i am comparing this to other screeching weasel cds and honestly it sucks in that respect. BoogadaBoogadaBoogada is so much better and the same goes for weaselmania, Anthem for a new tomorrow, and Kill the musicians. If you are truely a screeching weasel fan get this cd you will enjoy it but if you are an average fan get kill the musicians.

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Dec 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -...And The Women Who Love Them (2002 Special Addition) CD
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
...And The Women Who Love Them (2002 Special Addition) CD

im going to agree with the every other review and give this cd five stars. i think love is dead is better but this is still an amazing cd. it is worth getting whether you like mtx or not you will at least like some of the songs. why are you still reading this review get this cd now.

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Dec 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
John Stamos Project -Take Your Best Shot CD
Click for more info

John Stamos Project
Take Your Best Shot CD

This is a good cd. if you like ramones style pop punk you will like it...the vocals are a little different than other bands like them. not all the songs are great but it is definatly worth the money get it.

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Dec 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Love Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Love Is Dead CD

this is a great cd and it never gets old...i can listen to it at any time. i dont care if you like mtx or not get this cd its by far their best and there is not one bad song on the cd.

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mike -Chicago's Only Hope CD
Click for more info

Mike
Chicago's Only Hope CD

This cd is hit or miss. it has some really good songs and then also some songs i didnt like . i suggest getting it because it is a little different then other stuff and still an all around good cd.

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Don't Back Down (2017 Reissue with 3 Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Don't Back Down (2017 Reissue with 3 Bonus Tracks) CD

A really good cd, but i suggest getting their live cd instead, it has a lot of the same songs and the quality of the live cd is actually pretty good. If you are a big queers fan buy because it is still amazing but if you want to save money get the live cd.

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Apr 14 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
GG Allin -Hated DVD
Click for more info

GG Allin
Hated DVD

Overall it was interesting but there were some problems...

1st funeral footage is overrated...its so dark you cant see GG in his coffin, then they lower the coffin and thats it

2nd Riot footage sucked...its just 100+ people following GG around the streets for 30 min. 3rd Not enough music...plain and simple they had so many interviews but barely any music

In conclusion get your friends to shell out the 20 bucks, but i dont suggest paying it

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
May 21 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -At War With Society CD
Click for more info

V/A
At War With Society CD

i didnt know a good bit of the bands on this cd. but getting it really let me find some bands i havent heard of. Snap-Her is a great band they need more votes on the best song voting. THe best song on the cd is UKsubs nobody move. 3.25 cant beat that with a stick

Adam from North Huntingdon, PA 
Apr 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Mobilize 9* CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Mobilize 9* CD

A really great cd. has new stuff with a mix of old, a great combination if you get it make sure you listen to all 30 min. of die for your gov't itll be a treat.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.