THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,624 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smiths -Very Best Of CD
Click for more info

Smiths
Very Best Of CD

The Smiths are legends. At least they should be. I don't know what to say, other than that. Best songs are This Charming Man, Bigmouth Strikes Again, Hand in Glove, What Difference Does it Make?, William it Was Really Nothing, There's a Light That Never Goes Out, Sheila Take a Bow, Ask Me, Pretty Girls Makes Graves (not on the album), and Handsome Devil (not on the album). Buy this. Please.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

Coheed and Cambria are a unique band, both in sound and in lyrics. With some awesome guitar riffs and an unusual but great singer, the music can captivate a person without wearing out and geting old. The lyrics, based on a comic book series written by the lead singer, make for a perfect story and an air of mystery that cannot be fully grasped unless you read the books themselves. I think this album is better than Keeping Secrets in Silent Earth, so get this first. Great band, though.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You (Reissue) CD

Jawbreaker has always been a cool band in my opinion. This is excellent chill-out music for a lazy sunday or something. Boxcar and the Sluttering are the best tracks on here.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Watch Out CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Watch Out CD

Alexison-fucking-fire. These Canada natives are topping charts left and right in Canada, making them famous enough to be able to afford good equipment and stuff, making for a better show, but they're underground enough in America that you can go to a show here and no one will know their name. Watch Out is a lot more Rock n Roll than their s/t album was, but the vocals and guitars are too incredible to put a bad word against. These guys are one of my favorite bands, and everyone should check them out. If you like them, look at their label, Equalvision. They have Bands like CoCa, Fall of Troy, Converge, Hope Conspiracy, and Bear Vs. Shark, all worth checking out. Happy listening!

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dag Nasty -Minority Of One CD
Click for more info

Dag Nasty
Minority Of One CD

Anyone who listens to any EmoCore-style music that's worth listening to (Hot Water Music, for example) should have at least one album by this band in their library. These guys practically invented the genre, breaking the mold in the punk scene along with bands like 7 Seconds, Rites of Spring, and Fugazi by showing that every punk rock song didn't have to be about fighting the system or non-conformity. This band is for any teenager having a tough time growing up, and this album is the best one they have done (Aside from maybe Can I Say or may Field Day). YOU WILL BUY THIS ALBUM IF YOU HAVE ANYWHERE NEAR A DECENT TASTE IN MUSIC!

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Process Of Belief CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Process Of Belief CD

Still my favorite Bad Religion CD ever. Even the slow songs on this album are thundering and breathtaking. It's truly a masterpiece, and the Bad Religion album yet. Best tracks are Supersonic, Broken, Destined for Nothing, Kyoto Now!, Sorrow, You Don't Belong, and at least one more that i know i'm leaving out.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Gray Race CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Gray Race CD

Great CD. Bad Religion consistently hits the mark with awesome music. Awesome songs and an intelligent message, this band is too intense to ignore. Do yourself a favor and get this along with Process of Belief, Recipe for Hate, and Against the Grain. Suffer is good, too.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

This is an awesome album. the songs aren't really deep and thought provoking, but they are sure fun as hell to sing and rock out too. nothing beats the psychobilly sound. and these guys do an awesome job of playing it. mad props to the boys of Copenhagen!

Best songs are Nice Day For a Resurrection, Who Killed The Cheerleader?, Gargoyles Over Copenhagen, Trick Or Treat, and I'm A Hellcat.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Alexisonfire CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire CD

This is truly an awesome record. anybody who doesn't have this must have some sort of terrible mental problem, or a bad financial situation. these guys are so innovative and orginal. nothing about this album says "bad."

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!? GET THIS NOW!!

Best tracks are Counterparts and Number Them, Water Wings, Where No One Knows, and Pulmonary Archery.

Jack from Bothell, WA 
Apr 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

What can i say? MINOR FUCKING THREAT! and nothing beats a complete collection of all their songs. truly one of the best hardcore bands of all time (they should be, considering they helped invent it). seriously get this. Best tracks are I Don't Wanna Hear It, Screamin' At A Wall, Steppin' Stone, No Reason, and, oh, lets say, Small Man, Big Mouth. (i am listening to My Chemical Romance at this time, by the way.)

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.