THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,888 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dodgin' Bullets -Earn Your Respect CD
Click for more info

Dodgin' Bullets
Earn Your Respect CD

Great cd. One of my favorites in my collection. Has a very powerful sound and is recorded very well. Wonderful cd. Buy it and beat up somemore emo kids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
First Blood -First Blood CD
Click for more info

First Blood
First Blood CD

When i first listened to this CD i was blown away... simply blown away. It is so amazing. Their singer is Carl from Terror. His voice is so wonderful. Buy this and you'll wanna beat up emo kids!!!!

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stand And Fight -Stand And Fight CD
Click for more info

Stand And Fight
Stand And Fight CD

Wonderfully put together cd. If you have any interest in true hardcore than you should buy this cd. Real oldschool, real good.

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stand And Fight -Together We Win CD
Click for more info

Stand And Fight
Together We Win CD

Great CD... I dunno what to say other than what i already have. Its soo good. If you're a fan of real Hardcore than you should own this album.

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Champion -Promises Kept CD
Click for more info

Champion
Promises Kept CD

I love this CD, it is soooo good. Their others are good as well so buy all of them. Good recording. Recomended for fans of true Hardcore... not gay NUmetal stuff.

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Undying -At History's End CD
Click for more info

Undying
At History's End CD

Good CD. Same high quality as the others. Good recording. Must have for Undying fans.... heavy raw metalcore/ black metal/ good stuff. Whatever you wanna call it... its good

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Undying -This Day All Gods Die CD
Click for more info

Undying
This Day All Gods Die CD

Wonderful CD. Its Undying... what cant be good about it? Very heavy very raw but beautiful at the same time. Highly recomended. Buy it if you can!

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Undying -Whispered Lies Of Angels CD
Click for more info

Undying
Whispered Lies Of Angels CD

Very well made. Good quality. The vocals are simply amazing. Buy all of Undyings CDs!!! This band has a few CDs out but still have a very bright future.

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Apr 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -Dust To Ashes CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
Dust To Ashes CD

Great cd, obviously their first but it is still a very good cd. All fans of BT should have this. Cant be found in stores (thankfully).

Austin from Cincinnati, OH 
Feb 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Martyr AD -Human Condition in Twelve Fractions CD
Click for more info

Martyr AD
Human Condition in Twelve Fractions CD

XThis CD is great! They have a different singer than they did while they were still known as Disembodied (due to some "band disagreements") but it is still amazing. If you like Disembodied and Marty RADs new stuff than you should buy this. It still has the same twangy guitar as usual, but its all good. Recomemded for hardcore/metalcore fans. None of those soft gay emo kids. No complaints here!!!!!!X

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.