THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Jun 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Even In Blackouts -Zeitgeist's Echo CD
Click for more info

Even In Blackouts
Zeitgeist's Echo CD

This cd is full of great acustic pop punk,beautiful harmonies, inteligent lyrics and unusual song structures. There aren't many bands who do this sort of stuff, its different, can be relaxing, energetic, a bit of a mixed bag, but great.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Apr 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -My Brain Hurts (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
My Brain Hurts (Reissue) CD

A truly classic album from one of the best pop-punk bands ever. The sound quality is great on this re-mastered version, the main improvement is in the audibility of the bass. The liner notes are interesting too.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Within A Mile Of Home CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Within A Mile Of Home CD

Its seems quite fitting to review this album on St Patricks Day, this album is great. More of the same from Dave King and his crue, better then Drunken Lullabies, the songs seem to have been written for an album rather than live performances.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Mar 17 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Methadones -Not Economically Viable CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Not Economically Viable CD

The third album from Chicago's pop-punkers is a great example of what moderen day meldoic punk should be - songs that have meaning as well as catchy lyrics and stinging guitar riffs. This isn't quite as good as their first two albums but still an essential purchase for any fans of Ramones style punk rock.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Jul 25 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase Three CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase Three CD

Well this record sounds like "Bark Like a Dog" by Screeching Weasel if half of it was covered by The Ramones with Elvis Costello on vocals - which i think is a good thing. There are some really good tunes but it is a bit short. Defenately better than their other albums.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Apr 10 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Methadones -Career Objective (Import) CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Career Objective (Import) CD

I hated this when i first got it, i liked the laid back feel of the first album, but then it grew on me, now i love it, specially the double bass on stuck in my head. The singings great but some of the guitar riffs are too similar.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Feb 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Even In Blackouts -Myths & Imaginary Magicians CD
Click for more info

Even In Blackouts
Myths & Imaginary Magicians CD

This is superb, sounds like nothing else. It doesn't sound like normal acoustic cos of the amoint of instruments being played at hte same time. great lyrics, songs, vocals. its just fantastic

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD

Brilliant, i've been jigging for hours with this cd playin in the background. I don't think its as good as "drunken lullabies" though

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sludgeworth -Losers Of The Year CD
Click for more info

Sludgeworth
Losers Of The Year CD

This is absolutely fanstastic, its mainly emo, but theres some pop-punk and "angry man" is a bit funkier. Follow reminds me alot of fugazi. The only bad point is Dan Schafer's singing, which is quite weak compared to his contributions to the Riverdales, Methadones or Mopes.

M from Keighley, United Kingdom 
Mar 2 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -Ill At Ease CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Ill At Ease CD

This is really really good. Traks 1 and 7 are the best but there all very good. Thats all i can say really.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.