THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,850 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Lockport, IL 
Jun 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wednesday Night Heroes -Guilty Pleasures CD
Click for more info

Wednesday Night Heroes
Guilty Pleasures CD

I have been a fan of Wednesday Night Heroes for a few years now. To me this was a good CD but not as good as Superiority Complex. Move to Press is my favorite song on this album. This really embodies their influences well, and has a mix of good melodies and chorus'.

A must have for any fan of the Wednesday Night Heroes.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Mar 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Frontline Attack -Mindless Violence CD
Click for more info

Frontline Attack
Mindless Violence CD

I really like this band after hearing the CD. It is pretty fast played punk music and the more I listen to this album, the more it grows on me. I applaud Charged Records for signing them a few years back.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Mar 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Where The Sun Never Sets CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Where The Sun Never Sets CD

Plain and Simple this is AGT. Quick Boston style hardcore/ punk. Their sound hasnt changed and they are still the same old Threat (well... minus Mark Unseen that is). Despite the lineup changes, this CD is good if you like the Hardcore/ Streetpunk style music.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Mar 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monster Squad (Northern California) -Strength Through Pain CD
Click for more info

Monster Squad (Northern California)
Strength Through Pain CD

This is probably my second favorite release from Charged Records. I had to listen to this CD a few times before I really liked them, but a lot of the songs on this album are amazing, there are only two songs on the entire CD that I dislike. If you are a fan of the bands that Charged Records puts out, I would definatley recomend this CD.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Mar 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wednesday Night Heroes -Wednesday Night Heroes CD
Click for more info

Wednesday Night Heroes
Wednesday Night Heroes CD

I heard about this band on the Punx Unite Vol 3 comp CD and decided to pick up their debut album a little more than a month ago. I can not stop listening to this CD. This is a great bands, and are worth picking up if you liked them on the Punx Unite 3 comp.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Mar 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

I have been a fan of Anti-Flag since Die For the Government, and for the most part I like this CD. It is similar to The Terror State, but has more of a melodic pop-punk sound to some songs. Then there are other songs on there that remind me of their work from A New Kind of Army. Overall this is a good album.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Boycott Radical Records CD
Click for more info

V/A
Boycott Radical Records CD

Another Comp CD put out. I do like this one based off the Blanks '77, Sturgeon General, Cuffs, and Agents. The other bands were iffy. But if you have not heard any of the music off this record company this is something you should like. A good introduction to the different bands they have to offer.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lewis Black -Pair Of Lewis Black Shorts DVD
Click for more info

Lewis Black
Pair Of Lewis Black Shorts DVD

This is NOT Lewis Black's stand-up comedy. But for anyone who is a real fan of him, knows that Lew is a playwrite and this DVD has 2 of his short films. Both are very funny, and this is definatley worth the money for it.

Anyone who is a fan of good comedy would like this.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sex Slaves -Bite Your Tongue CD
Click for more info

Sex Slaves
Bite Your Tongue CD

This band is pretty solid. They have a good sound, and the songs soung great. Somewhat of a repetitative theme of drinking and sex in their songs. This is a pretty good punk/ rock band out there, so I think it is a safe buy to get.

Josh from Lockport, IL 
Sep 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Hope Vol 1. CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hope Vol 1. CD

Great CD, has some really good bands that are trying to premote the cause of getting more kids to participate in music. Has the Unseen, Cheap Sex, Cropknox, Flatfoot 56, River City Rebels, Common Rider, FBS, and many more. For the price you get 25 songs of different styles of bands.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.