THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,735 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Transplants -Transplants CD
Click for more info

Transplants
Transplants CD

anything tim armstrong touches is gold. this guy is amazing, and this album is too. way different than anything out there, most def the first of its kind. i'd pick it up just because tim is on it, brody is hot and davey havok sings a song. kick ass...

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Mar 17 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

super intense cd with some awesome songs. it is a definate must have for fans of T(i)NC or any other bands these guys have formed or been in. it follows suit with some awesome lyrics. i give this album my approval

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Sep 17 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

HOLY SHIT!!!! I CAN'T EXPRESS IN WORDS HOW GOOD THIS CD IS. I read the reviews from other people and think o well he doesn't know anything or that guys a moron. but this cd fuckin rocks. IT IS AWESOME. better than any of their other cd's. If you want an Alkaline Trio cd get this one!!! It rules. If i could give it more than 5 starts I would.

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Aug 26 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ataris/Useless ID -Let It Burn Split CD
Click for more info

Ataris/Useless ID
Let It Burn Split CD

These two bands sound very similar and that makes the music sound the same. The are both very good bands and this cd is pretty good. but like the first 4 ataris songs are like 49 seconds long, but i would get it just for the acustic rendition of san dimas highschool football rules

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Aug 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -Look Forward To Failure CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Look Forward To Failure CD

Ataris kick ass, and this is nothing less. it rocks. It has my hotel year and if you like that song then get blue skys broken hearts cuz they have it acustic and that is one of the best tracks on the cd.

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Aug 6 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Allister -Dead Ends and Girlfriends CD
Click for more info

Allister
Dead Ends and Girlfriends CD

this album rocks. especally the fraggle rawk cover. that show ruled. and all the songs are good except the bsb cover, cuz all their songs suck, even if done punk, which it's not to punk on this album they just add a guitar. o well this cd still rocks!!!

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Aug 1 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gamits -Endorsed By You CD
Click for more info

Gamits
Endorsed By You CD

The Gamits Rock the punk industry. This cd has some of the greatest riffs i've heard from any punk band around. I also thing Chris's voice is awesome. It has a different melodic tone to it that just makes the music good. And he tunes his guitar to D major which makes it easier to play the songs on the guitar if you like to do that sort of thing.

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Jul 8 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nerf Herder -How To Meet Girls CD
Click for more info

Nerf Herder
How To Meet Girls CD

This cd is fucking hilarious. All the songs are whitty, and I laughed sooo hard to the song pervert. its great i would get it just for a laugh. i mean the songs are good to, the music behind the words is well orchestrated, so this is an all around good cd.

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
Jun 7 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Hello Rockview CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Hello Rockview CD

This album is the BEST album i have ever purchased. Every song is fuckin awesome, and the horns on Hello Rockview are phenominal. If you were able to only buy one more album forever this would be it. I can't describe the pleasure it gives me when i listen to it. So my advice to you is BUY THE DAMN ALBUM IT ROCKS

Jacob from Portsmouth, RI 
May 6 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Playing 4 Square CD
Click for more info

V/A
Playing 4 Square CD

This cd Kicks ASS!! Almost every song on here is good. If you pick this up you will find a lot of new bands you will like. the best part is it was like 6 bucks. Who doesn't have 6 bucks?? Just buy it and if you don't like it too fuc*ing bad it kicks ass.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.