THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from Salinas, CA 
Dec 16 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Last Chucks -Zombie High CD
Click for more info

Last Chucks
Zombie High CD

What a nice pleasent suprise these guys are! Good album for fans of the Lillingtons and the lot. Catchy songs, memorable lines, all around good album. Buy it and give it a listen for yourself!

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Dec 16 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
MXPX -Panic CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Panic CD

I like MxPx. Or at least I did, and I still want to. I don't know what it is about them, but I just get tired of them really fast. It's not that the songs aren't good, it's just that they all sort of start to sound to similar for my taste after about 12 years, or so.

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Dec 16 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Crumbs -Crumbs CD
Click for more info

Crumbs
Crumbs CD

I was told I would like this CD because they souded like the Lillingtons. Had I known the guy that gave me the advice was deaf, I never would've bought it. It's sort of surfish old-school rock. With instrumentals. Yuck!

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Dec 16 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Proms -Helpless Romantic CD
Click for more info

Proms
Helpless Romantic CD

I was told I would like this CD because they were kind of like the Lillingtons. They aren't. I didn't. I've tried to sell it on Ebay, and no one bought it. Maybe Goodwill will take it...

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Feb 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copyrights -We Didn't Come Here To Die CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
We Didn't Come Here To Die CD

WOW! This band hit me like a 2x4 to the ear. They have their own new school sounding brand of Ramonescore that I am totally in love with! Get this and get the "Buttonsmasher" 7" because it comes with a free CD of the songs on the 7". This is one of my new favorite bands, and an album that is definately worth owning!!! 8 start out of 5. If you like this type of music, keep an eye peeled for the Adorkables.

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Feb 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Travoltas -High School Reunion CD
Click for more info

Travoltas
High School Reunion CD

Realy good Travoltas album!!! More keyboard than usual, but it totally matches up with the songs. If you don't already have it, get it. I think it might just be their best one.

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Feb 24 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Saturday Night Kids -Total Knockout CD
Click for more info

Saturday Night Kids
Total Knockout CD

It was an alright CD. The songs were kind of catchy, but the singer sounded bored. Pretty good, but not all that memorable. If you like this type of music, keep an eye peeled for the Adorkables!

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Feb 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -Earthbound for the Holiday CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
Earthbound for the Holiday CD

Great CD from one of my favorite bands! The song writing has that "Eternal Bad Luck Charm"-ish feel to it, and the songs are right on the verge of masterpiece. Definately worth buying! You should already have this if you're a fan. If you're just trying out the band, get "Eternal Bad Luck Charm" first and become a fan.

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Feb 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Radio With Guts -Acoustic CD
Click for more info

A Radio With Guts
Acoustic CD

AWESOME CD!!!!!!!!!!! SO impressive! I listen to it over and over! Don't take it out for days on end! This CD is the best acoustic album I've ever heard and has a few REALLY great unreleased songs on it that alone are worth buying it. Get it quick!

Eric from Salinas, CA 
Feb 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -E B L C CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
E B L C CD

Wow. I'd never hear them before, and all I'd read were review saying that they thought the singer's voice ruined the band. They were wrong! This is an AWESOME CD!!! One of my new favorites! Great songs, great music, and after getting used to it, great voice! Classic album! Recommended to everyone!!! Don't miss this one!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.