THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,003 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vindictives -Eating Me Alive (Picture Disc) 7

Vindictives
Eating Me Alive (Picture Disc) 7"

hurry up and order this before it's gone! If your a big fan of the chicago punk scene then this is essential for your collection! hurry up!!!!!!!!!!!!!make joey proud!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smoking Popes -Before I'm Gone 7

Smoking Popes
Before I'm Gone 7"

if you haven't heard of the smoking popes then you need to get your head out of the microwave. if you have heard of them then why the fuck haven't you ordered this yet? don't worry we'll get you through this! ORDER IT TODAY!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Rocket To Russia (1st Pressing) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Rocket To Russia (1st Pressing) CD

come on guys it's todays best punk band covering yesterday's best punk band! what are you waiting for! this record kicks ass!(unless your a hippie!).

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lillingtons -I Lost My Marbles 7

Lillingtons
I Lost My Marbles 7"

alright guys if you havent ordered this yet then YOU have lost your marbles!! Hurry up and order it before Travis Black eats your brain!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Back to You 7

Riverdales
Back to You 7"

Do I really have to explain why you need this 7 inch? it's the fuckin Riverdales! just order it! Travis Black has it in his collection so you should too!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
McRackins -Life, Hey Mikey 7

McRackins
Life, Hey Mikey 7"

this seven inch kicks ass (canadian style!), if you don't already own it then get off your ass, shell out a couple of bucks and get this sucker shipped to your house today! you won't regret it! Travis Black said he'll kick your ass if you don't!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Aug 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yesterday's Kids -Everything Used To Be Better CD
Click for more info

Yesterday's Kids
Everything Used To Be Better CD

this album is terrific! these guys have a sound all to there own!I saw them live in Chicago when they opened up for Screeching Weasel and I have been anticipating this release ever since! sort of a tease but good none the less. The best song is "on and on"!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
May 23 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7

NOFX
Surfer 7"

i'ts fuckin nofx. so go buy it! (unless you're a granola head).besides, rusty says so.totally worth the money you earned flipping burgers!if you don't like it fuck it! use it as a frisbee!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Mar 25 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Parasites -Rat Ass Pie CD
Click for more info

Parasites
Rat Ass Pie CD

These guys as you should know by now (unless you live in a freakin cave),have managed to put out album after album of sweet,punky love songs with a hint of low self esteem.They somehow pull this off with a backbone of a ramones style sound that sends a romantic chill right through you're pointed little pinhead and you're poisoned heart.Not quite as catchy as some of their older shit but still worth every penny. Travis Black likes it so what the fuck? BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike from San Antonio, TX 
Mar 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
McRackins -Comicbooks And Bubblegum CD
Click for more info

McRackins
Comicbooks And Bubblegum CD

This album is great!The music is fuckin awesome the only thing i can't figure out is the whole egg thing.what the fuck? But other than that this c.d. overall puts me in a good mood from start to finish.It's kind like what you would get if you crossed screeching weasel with the parasites. Buy it! p.s."Don't wanna know" and "she don't wanna know" are the best songs!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.