THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 51,495 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
RKL -Keep Laughing - The Best Of RKL CD
Click for more info

RKL
Keep Laughing - The Best Of RKL CD

Yup ummm just like every other mystic band this is the real stuff!Unadulterated hardcore punk rock! PICK THIS UP ALONG WITH the best of dr. know, the best of ill repute, and the best of aggression!

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dr. Know -Best Of Dr. Know CD
Click for more info

Dr. Know
Best Of Dr. Know CD

ummm like ill repute or RKL get this ok GREAT 80's hardcore THE REAL SHIT! ok just go pick this up after you buy ill repute!

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

i wear this record out! i listen to it all the time! Ummm Olympia,Wa. is a great tune and as is Time Bomb oh fuck it the whole record is great!

Rancid's best get it now!

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ill Repute -What Happened Then CD
Click for more info

Ill Repute
What Happened Then CD

GREAT NARDCORE....one of the best bands out of that scene

it's all good hardcore and it's good to have bands like this because the new "hardcore" scene isn't hardcore...it is emo metal!

oxnard is a great song and IN THE NIGHT is one of my faves

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Pump Up The Valuum CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Pump Up The Valuum CD

good nofx record...ha ha I have so many! HITS INCLUDE: dinosaurs will die, my vagina, theme from a nofx album, thank god it's monday, and louise. PICK IT UP one of their best probably

- Greg Daulton

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Jun 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Brand New Age CD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Brand New Age CD

One of the best bands out of the UK since The Clash...This offering can be considered some of the first Oi!, Street punk or british punk rock. All the good tunes are on here! Warhead is a great tune!

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Jun 22 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Monster Squad (Northern California) -Strength Through Pain CD
Click for more info

Monster Squad (Northern California)
Strength Through Pain CD

A good cd from a decent street punk band...Get it if ya' like street punk! A 4 out of 5. This cd has its moments! American hardcore meets mellow street punk! The band doesnt do any new tricks here...just great street punk!

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Jun 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Brats -Dead End Kids CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
Dead End Kids CD

One of my new favorite records of all time. I bought it thinkin' "Oh another street punk band" but really it is just so fuckin good...Buy it

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Jun 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Specials -Best Of CD
Click for more info

Specials
Best Of CD

I bought this cd with a Minor Threat t-shirt because I can't handle ska without a little punk rock...But Goddamn this cd makes for good music...It is straight up ska from one of the best ska bands ever in the universe...Yes buy this and you will get your moneys worth! Skank it up

Greg from Lenoir, NC 
Jun 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Total Chaos -Patriotic Shock CD
Click for more info

Total Chaos
Patriotic Shock CD

This isn't just another street punk record... Total Chaos are legendary and this has to be their best. I reccomend this to fans of HARDCORE STREET BANDS

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.