THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,072 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Angela from Bend, OR 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pietasters -1992-1996 CD
Click for more info

Pietasters
1992-1996 CD

Pietasters have to be one of the best ska bands out there, I swear by it. This collection is a total steal. Strapped Live is my favorite album by the pietasters and it is so damn hard to find. I defintely would recomend this to anyone getting into or already into ska. It's totally worth the sixteen dollars.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Feb 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Fuel For The Hate Game CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Fuel For The Hate Game CD

Hot Water Music is a great band, every thing they put out just plain rocks. Its addictive, just like Lays...you can't listen to it just once.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Feb 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hepcat -Push 'n Shove CD
Click for more info

Hepcat
Push 'n Shove CD

This CD defintely wasn't what I expected- but that's a very good thing. This band has more of a smoother ska sound than most ska bands. This CD is defintely one that I could make some bang bang nasty nasty too.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Feb 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Boys Lie CD
Click for more info

V/A
Boys Lie CD

Its 3 bucks, you sure can't complain. But if I did say anything about this CD in the negative- I don't believe this CD did girl punk bands justice. I think they could've dug up some better bands to showcase on this CD, if not some better songs at least.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -This Is Ska CD
Click for more info

V/A
This Is Ska CD

I am a lover of the ska. I think that anyone who even slightly enjoys skankin it up should pick up this CD. At this price, you have nothing to lose.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Charles Romalotti -Pariah Book
Click for more info

Charles Romalotti
Pariah Book

I absolutely love Charles Romalotti. Rash was my favorite story, the ending was really...interesting. I wouldn't reccomend this book for your grandma, but if you're into writers that color outside the lines pick this up and give it a look over.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Jan 30 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Hell Yeah! CD
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Hell Yeah! CD

I would say that this CD is Okay at best. I'm a rockabilly fan, but this CD didn't quite cut it for me. Don't get me wrong, I liked this CD, but nothing really made my ears stick up and go "wow!". For a first release I give it a 3.

Angela from Bend, OR 
Jan 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

The second the first song started to play I was an instant fan. I love this CD and it has become one of my favorites. This band's energy is contagious and it will instantly get you moving. I encourage any hardcore ska fans to pick this up.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.