THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from Delanson, NY 
Sep 8 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mastodon -Blood Mountain (Limited Edition) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Mastodon
Blood Mountain (Limited Edition) CD/DVD

If you loved Leviathan then you should love Blood Mountain. If you've never heard Mastodon then let me tell you what they're all about. Kick-ass riffs, epic storytelling, and Brann Dailor's amazing drumming. Seriously, if you're a drummer you've got to listen to these guys. Lightning-fast fills that last for days and make you get a huge erection.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Jun 21 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dillinger Escape Plan -Miss Machine DVD
Click for more info

Dillinger Escape Plan
Miss Machine DVD

This isn't the greatest dvd of all time, it's fairly low on content, but it's all good. The making of shit is cool for sure, but some of it was on the dvd that came with Miss Machine, if not most of it. The live videos are pretty cool, as Dillinger Escape Plan is always a treat live. The videos and making of unretrofied are cool. The best part, in my opnion, is the interviews about the making of the record, that shit is both funny and informative.

I just noticed this is only $7.50, there's no reason not to get it if you like Dillinger Escape Plan.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Jun 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Feable Weiner -Dear Hot Chick CD
Click for more info

Feable Weiner
Dear Hot Chick CD

You like poppy, fun, cheesy songs? This cd is for you. The schtick wears thin after a little while, and I really only listen to this cd about once ever few months. Most of the time I don't get through the whole thing. Aside from that, San Deem Us Ready is completely irresistable and the packaging is super cool. Also, I mean, they are called Feable Weiner.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Jun 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

If you like Alkaline Trio then there's no reason why you wouldn't love this. A pretty damn good set list and Derek Grant's amazing drumming are the highlights for me. The only real problem I have is that the crowd gets shown a lot and most of them look like turds.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

AFI is my favorite band. The Art of Drowning changed my life and remains my favorite cd by them because of that fact. I, like many of their loyal fans, have been discouraged by their rise to stardom. Don't let their popularity sway you though, this record is by far one of their greatest. I would say that it's a close second behind The Art of Drowning. If you are the type to be disappointed by change then you might not approve of their new songs. But if you want an amazing album that effortlessly mixes the best of rock, pop, punk, and hardcore then I highly suggest that you get Decemberunderground.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Escape Plan & Mike Patton -Irony Is A Dead Scene CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Escape Plan & Mike Patton
Irony Is A Dead Scene CD

This is one of the greatest EPs of all time, no doubt about it. The insanity of Mike Patton mixed with Dillinger Escape Plan's sheer talent and out of control technicality creates an amazing, almost terrifying, experience. This is some of the best work Dillinger Escape Plan has ever done and I can support this cd whole-heartedly. I mean, if you can listen to "When Good Dogs do Bad Things" without your jaw completely dropped then you may have no soul.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Nov 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Mute Print CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Mute Print CD

I only have one day to review this cd, so I might as well let anybody reading this know that Mute Print is one of the best records in my collection. A Wilhelm Scream is amazing. Amazing music, amazing harmonies, amazing lyrics. I highly suggest this to anybody with pessimistic tendencies and an unsatiable need for great music.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Feb 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
XstabXyouXinXtheXheadXandXeatXyourXfaceXoffX -Destroy It Yourself 7

XstabXyouXinXtheXheadXandXeatXyourXfaceXoffX
Destroy It Yourself 7"

I seem to be running out of time to review this.I pretty much bought it because they have a cool name, but I find it to be fairly enjoyable. If you like straight up hardcore with semi-humorous lyrics, you would enjoy this. I would probably actually give it a three and half, but I'll round up to a four.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison The Well -Tear From The Red CD
Click for more info

Poison The Well
Tear From The Red CD

If you enjoy Poison the Well, then you will enjoy this cd. This is the middle ground between the heavier "Opposite of december" and the more melodic "You Come Before You". It is an amazing album and the booklet is very cool.

Mark from Delanson, NY 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Vandals
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

Do you love the Vandals? Do you love Josh Freese? I love both the Vandals and Josh Freese is just fucking amazing. They perform many amazing songs and it is very enjoyable.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.