THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,166 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -We're Never Going Home DVD
Click for more info

Against Me!
We're Never Going Home DVD

This is an awesome dvd! it's a must have for any against me! fan. it has some great tour footage, funny clips, interviews, and plenty of amazing songs! It has all of the hits, and ton of classics. it's worth every penny!

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Aug 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Neurotic 7

Bouncing Souls
Neurotic 7"

this is a great bouncing souls 7". i love listening to it! it has some of their greatest songs on it. if you like the Bouncing souls' music, then you'll love this!

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Aug 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Argyle 7

Bouncing Souls
Argyle 7"

this is a great 7"! the songs on it are awesome. it's some of their finest old songs. it's a record any bouncing souls fan would like and should buy

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Aug 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Zero Zero -Split 7

Bouncing Souls/Zero Zero
Split 7"

this is a great cd. they chose really good songs to put on this vinyl. i also really love their album art its awesome. it's a split cd, and i bought it for the Bouncing Souls, but zero zero's songs are good too!

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Jun 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Lucky Stiffs -Split 7

Bouncing Souls/Lucky Stiffs
Split 7"

this is an amazing vinyl! they chose great songs to put on here. i never listened to the Lucky Stiffs before, i got it becasue i'm a big Souls fan, but i was pleasently suprised by their music as well. it was a great opportunity to discover a new band, as well as wnjoying music from one of my old favorites. get it while it lasts!

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Jun 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monty Love -Girls Are The New Boys CD
Click for more info

Monty Love
Girls Are The New Boys CD

This is a great cd from start to finish! 25 excellent songs that will have you singing along almost immediatley. i am really proud to say that this band is from my hometown! its a shame that they broke up, but they'll be remembered for their excellence. if your looking for some fun, catchy, energetic music, this is something you should listen to.

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Jun 12 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Live At The Glasshouse DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Live At The Glasshouse DVD

this is a truly amazing dvd! it's filled with a ton of great songs, including some very excellent performances of songs such as "Kids and Heroes" "True Believers" and "Punks In Vegas". It was very enjoyable to watch, and very well to put together. they are one of the best live bands i've ever seen, and this does them justice, by portraying their performance very well. The only complaint i have, is that there is a lack of special features. if your looking for something like that, id recommend "Do you remember? 15 years of the bouncing souls" which has a ton of videos, live performances, and fun clips!

Allie from Staten Island, NY 
Feb 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

I really enjoyed watching this dvd. It's very complete and entertaining. They tell you everything about the band from the start in '87. I love the Souls and band dvds, so it kept me busy. If your a fan you'll love the 50 live performances, documentaries, music videos, movie, and clips. It is well worth the money.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.