THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Elliott Smith -Elliott Smith CD
Click for more info

Elliott Smith
Elliott Smith CD

this is elliotts finest work in my opinion. although xo is extremely good, i enjoy his older less produced work better. check out either/or also, that is a masterpiece.

Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Jul 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Only Crime -To The Nines CD
Click for more info

Only Crime
To The Nines CD

this cd is really good. they sound pretty much like good riddance for russ is the singer in both. but i love this bands music as do i good riddance. so if you like bands with lots of energy, that are actually good old fashion punk rock than you will like this. if you like good riddance you will love this cd. but if your into the whole hardcore phase going on right now, naw this isnt for you. but you could go check out lying in a pool of blood or some band with a name like that.

Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Mar 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Postal Service -Give Up CD
Click for more info

Postal Service
Give Up CD

this is a cool cd. i love their whole unique look at music. nobody even comes close to their style. might not like it if your not open minded about your music. but if you want to try something new, go for give up by the postal service.

Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Mar 3 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Thrice -Artist in the Ambulance CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Artist in the Ambulance CD

some good songs. totally out played. check out illusion of safety thats pretty cool. this cd, not that great

Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Mar 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD

this cd is in the top 5 of all time. thought riot is just fucking awsome. the lyrics are breath taking as they give true messages about the gov. sounding much like A.F.I they can't go wrong. also i saw these guys live with like 20 people at the cobalt cafe. it was hands down the best show i have ever seen. they had more energy than most bands combined. i think they only took like 1 break for water the whole time. thought riot is just the best, buy this cd or else your missing out on some of the best music ever performed and i just feel sorry for you. it is necessary to add this one to your collection. my favorite song is of friends and mistakes.

Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Dec 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Line -Monsters We Breed CD
Click for more info

Line
Monsters We Breed CD

THIS BAND IS FUCKING AWSOME. THIS CD RARELY LEAVES MY CD PLAYER. WHAT IS CREATURE IS ONE OF THE BEST SONGS IVE HEARD IN A WHILE. BUY THIS CD NOW, IT WILL SOON BE A NEW FAVORITE.

Zack from Santa Clarita, CA 
Dec 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
CKY -Infiltrate Destroy Rebuild CD
Click for more info

CKY
Infiltrate Destroy Rebuild CD

THIS CD ROCKS. CKY IS A NEW STYLE OF INTENSE ROCK. THE GUITAR WORK IS AWSOME, AND VOCALS MASTERED. I DEFINATLY RECOMMEND IT, SO BUY IT NOW

Zack from Saugas, CA 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Girl's Not Grey (Limited Edition) 7

AFI
Girl's Not Grey (Limited Edition) 7"

afi is my favorite band. they cant go wrong in my opinion. some say by going to dream works they "sold out". this is not true for they songs are still as intense, and they still have the most meaningfull lyrics, with the most exciting concerts. buy anything afi nothing they could put out will be nothing less than great. check out all cds and buy them all. black sails is my favorite. a fire inside is nothing but perfect

Zack from Saugas, CA 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Sketches Of Undying Will CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Sketches Of Undying Will CD

wow thought riot followed up with another fast,aggresive cd.this band just keeps getting better. i expect to see great things in their future. buy this cd, you wont be disappointed. best songs are 1,4,8,9,12. get in to this band they rock.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.