THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,949 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circle Takes The Square -As The Roots Undo CD
Click for more info

Circle Takes The Square
As The Roots Undo CD

If you like sporatic, crazy, grindy, hard-core, elaborate, and fast music...all rolled into one. CTTS is for you. This is by far their best album. I'd recomend it to anyone with an open mind about psychos given instruments and a label....

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Ups And Downs: Early Recordings And B-Sides CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Ups And Downs: Early Recordings And B-Sides CD

Through all the years, Saves the Day has managed to keep a wonderful and still changing sound. This record is a perfect example of their talent to do so!

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Oval Portrait -Life In Death CD
Click for more info

Oval Portrait
Life In Death CD

i was a little dissapointed...BUT Oval Portrait is still a very talented band, indeed. A little less organized than my tastes. It's on Eyeball...and nothing bad has ever come out of that record company!

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Onelinedrawing -Volunteers CD
Click for more info

Onelinedrawing
Volunteers CD

I'll admit that I like Onelinedrawing's older stuf better....but this is nontheless still gorgeous. Also check out the band Far if you haven't done so already. They've been around for a while but not all that well known.

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minus The Bear -Highly Refined Pirates CD
Click for more info

Minus The Bear
Highly Refined Pirates CD

Gorgeous and hypnotizing melodies! This is one of the best CDs I've ever bought. I'd recomend it to any open-minded music lover.

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Life -Novena On A Nocturn CD
Click for more info

Good Life
Novena On A Nocturn CD

I've had this CD for a while now, but as time progresses it only gets better. It is complete with an amazingly talented musical lineup. The beautiful melodies and heart-felt lyrics give it 5 stars!

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Feb 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Murder By Death -Who Will Survive And What Will Be Left Of Them CD
Click for more info

Murder By Death
Who Will Survive And What Will Be Left Of Them CD

MBD's newest release is nothing short of amazing. Another masterpiece for Eyeball. Everything they've ever come out with has been awesome, but Who Will Survive... is by far their best album. I saw them live this weekend and was in awe the entire time. Sarah is the most talented, beautiful woman ever. They got the best crowd response by doing nothing but being entirely involved in their performance. These guys are unique and mature and definately worth your time and money. Also, check out their split and debut.

Wendi from Grand Junction, CO 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Used (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Used
Used (Enhanced) CD

This is amazing album by an amazing band. When I first heard it, I was blown away. Bert McCracken is an extrememly talented musician and has the most emotional scream i've ever heard. It's awesome. Deffinately check out this record and anything else by The Used. You won't be dissapointed.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.