THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,047 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from El Paso, TX 
Sep 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Plot To Blow Up The Eiffel Tower -Love In The Fascist Brothel LP
Click for more info

Plot To Blow Up The Eiffel Tower
Love In The Fascist Brothel LP

todays answer to 77 punk in my eyes, my copy came in clear vinyl after awaiting a whole year to here this one my record player AFTER seeing them live unfortunately they have broken up. this record has a jazz influence and a punk rock sound to it. pick this up if you are tired of your collection and want to have something that will stand out and stay on your record player for a couple of months.

David from El Paso, TX 
Sep 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unholy Grave/Disgust -Split 7

Unholy Grave/Disgust
Split 7"

Disgust and Unholy Grave doing each others songs, this release was pretty good although id prefer the unholy grave/plf more. this is still a good record

David from El Paso, TX 
Sep 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bathtub Shitter -Lifetime Shitlist LP
Click for more info

Bathtub Shitter
Lifetime Shitlist LP

i seriously work out to this bathtub shitter lp, this is some nasty grind that should put a grin your face. Also this release seems to stand out a little more cause the fact that this record seems to be a little more "better" structured than the rest...in other words this is a great introduction to music fans that want to take a listen to the wonderful bathtub shiter. GET EVERY RELEASE FROM THIS BAND!!!

David from El Paso, TX 
Sep 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Phobia -Cruel LP
Click for more info

Phobia
Cruel LP

another great release from phobia, has a really hilarious soundclip from the 80s. comes with an awesome poster, this release is a breath of fresh air comparison to what is coming out claiming to be punk if you want the real punk with raw power pick this up DIY

David from El Paso, TX 
Oct 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Schifosi -Half Lit World 7

Schifosi
Half Lit World 7"

clear vinyl this is really good it has a unique sound. i need more of their stuff i first heard these guys on MRR fans of skitsystem and martyrdod.

David from El Paso, TX 
Aug 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Holy Molar -Dentist The Menace DVD
Click for more info

Holy Molar
Dentist The Menace DVD

i just got this 17:31 intense and fun dvd of holy molar. awesome footage this is footage of 3 shows one in gilman, chain reaction che cafe and graceland ADAM CARRILLO the gay guy from el paso is in it with his underwear. this will make you look forward to their new release hint hint pissing off in the rolex of your dreams has the most intense presence of the band im still in awe

David from El Paso, TX 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies (Picture Disc) LP

I pretty much got this for my brother he likes them and this is his first picture disc. He is always playing this shit to the point it drives me crazy and pretty much when we fight for the record player most of the time this record is in his hand. So im glad he enjoyed it so this is getting 5stars.

David from El Paso, TX 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Los Crudos -Discography (Import) CD
Click for more info

Los Crudos
Discography (Import) CD

I belive this shit has 74 songs holy shit i want to hear limp wrist. this has everything from their songs on comps, their 7"s to their splits and their LP. You want to hear some real tough spanish vocals check this out. Fuck! this will grab you by the balls and throw you across the room. This band packs a punch with real gritty bass and dirty guitar with the punk drum beat excellent excellent formula for HC PUnk.

David from El Paso, TX 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Smut Peddlers -Two Old Ones CD
Click for more info

Smut Peddlers
Two Old Ones CD

I have been looking all over for their old stuff and finally i got it best songs are "GET OFF THE PHONE", "FUCK YOU THATS WHY" and "PSCHYO ON THE FREEWAY" hilarious and crude lyrics i missed my chance to see them check them out when ever they come to town. If you never heard them by this cd and give them a chance.

David from El Paso, TX 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Restarts -System Error LP
Click for more info

Restarts
System Error LP

This is a pretty decent album from the Restarts it has a old school feel to it snotty street vocals i bet these guys have great shows. FANS OF TOTAL CHAOS WILL LOVE THIS BAND. Havoc records is the best label today. Artwork is great also comes with lyrics. Do hesitate on buying this record it could be your favorite album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.