THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Mar 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Rod Circuit -Sorry About Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Hot Rod Circuit
Sorry About Tomorrow CD

Awesome. That's what i have to say about this CD, it's not as good as the previous album, but it is almost as good, If there was a 4 and a half i would give it that, because there are like 1 or 2 songs that are alright, but other than that, they all kick ass.

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Jul 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Hard Rock Bottom CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Hard Rock Bottom CD

Of course, this is No Use, they totally kicked ass on this album. I was for sure not disappointed with my purchase. This one is really good, but of course isn't as good as their old one's, but it still fills the need for new no use material!

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Apr 3 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Life In The Fat Lane CD
Click for more info

V/A
Life In The Fat Lane CD

This comp. is alright, it's not the best Fat comp. but it's still good and if your a collector than i'm sure you'd like this album.

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Jan 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Live In A Dive #1 CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Live In A Dive #1 CD

When i first bought this album i didn't know what to expect, but it totally kicked ass when i got it, no use is one of my favorite bands and they didn't disappoint! There songs are faster they sound exactly like that album as they do live! For sure, it should be a part of your no use collection!

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Aug 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Face To Face -Don't Turn Away (Red Cover) CD
Click for more info

Face To Face
Don't Turn Away (Red Cover) CD

I've only got a few words to say about this album...."Best Face to Face Album in the World" so go and buy it if you've heard any of their other stuff...you'll for sure like this one!

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Aug 20 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shut Up Donny -No News Is Good News CD
Click for more info

Shut Up Donny
No News Is Good News CD

These guys are a cool punk band...and they music is real catchy...you'll be singing along with their music within hours. I give this a 4 cause some of their other songs that i've heard are better (chris, i'm talking about the demo o.k. ;) But other than that this band is really kick ass....go to a show and see them play!

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Aug 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler CD
Click for more info

V/A
Plea For Peace/Take Action Sampler CD

This cd is very unique...i listened to it and i was very pleased, i was expecting at least some songs to suck...but they were all good alkaline's was the best and hot water, afi, and mike park were also good. If your looking for a variety of music: punk, hardcore, emo..than this is the cd you want to get!

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Aug 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD
Click for more info

AFI
Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD

This cd is awesome top to bottom! All of AFI's cds are good but i recommend this one and "black sails in the sunset" those 2 are the best! This one is more harder than there newer stuff but AFI is AFI and they still kick ass no matter what!

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Aug 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Cold Blue CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Cold Blue CD

Well, all i got to say is that this is a really kick ass album...it's short but good! If your into hardcore i suggest you get this cd right away...cause you'll be missin' out. When i put this cd into my cd player from the first to last song it was good! It's hardcore but it has a litte melodic sound to it...but that's what makes it cool.

Carlos from Greenfield, CA 
Apr 6 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Survival Of The Fattest CD
Click for more info

V/A
Survival Of The Fattest CD

I borrowed this CD from a friend and loved it! Completely! This is one of the most awesome fat wreck chords compilations. Every single song is good, Every minute and every second of it! Hands down this is the best compilation CD! The other fat wreck chords compilations are good, but not as good as this one! I recommend you buy it! You won't be disappointed!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.