THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,261 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unicorns -Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? CD
Click for more info

Unicorns
Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone? CD

the unicorns. at first i though this was going to be a gay cd. i was wrong. the lyrics are fucked and you'll love every minute of it. the whole cd sounds as if it was made while on an acid trip. its fucking sweet. it's a band to definently watch for..that's for sure. stay edge.

tmxdy

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yeah Yeah Yeahs -Tell Me What Rockers To Swallow DVD
Click for more info

Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Tell Me What Rockers To Swallow DVD

this is an awesome dvd. c'mon it's the yeah yeah yeahs. fucking buy it now. karen o is my idol & you should love her. what are you waiting for. get this now bitches.

tmxdy

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Dec 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

Definently get this album. Punk rock at it's best. The whole cd is awesome. Especially the song 'Infested'. Check this cd out if you are into punk. LEFTOVER CRACK AND CHOKING VICTIM WILL TAKE OVER THE WORLD.

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Dec 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Remembering Never -Women And Children Die First CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
Women And Children Die First CD

This cd is hardcore at it's finest. It doesn't sound like anything i have ever heard before. You should get this if you like hardcore on the verge of metalcore. There is a lot of screaming, but the parts where he sings its very eloquent. GET THIS TODAY!!!

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Dec 18 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
God Awfuls -Next Stop, Armageddon CD
Click for more info

God Awfuls
Next Stop, Armageddon CD

This cd blows ass. I thought it was going to be PUNK ROCK. Not shitty pop music. Think twice before buying this shit.

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Dec 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Give Blood CD
Click for more info

Bane
Give Blood CD

This cd is amazing. Everyone should own this cd. If you don't you are missing out big time! What are you waiting for? GET IT NOW BITCHES.

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Dec 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -A Collection Of Pop Classics CD
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
A Collection Of Pop Classics CD

This album was mediocre. I was expecting a little more from Reagan Youth. The best song on here is either Degenerated or Jesus was a communist. I suggest getting this only if you are a big fan :)

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Oct 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Famous Monsters CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Famous Monsters CD

I love the Misfits.. however I miss Glenn Danzig on vocals. Micheal is good but he's not Glenn. Their music is still excellent, but the name should not be called "THE MISFITS." The whole cd is awesome ;) Buy it if you like the new misfits, or the old.. helena is an awesome song..but we all know the whole cd rules.

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Oct 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Blackout CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Blackout CD

The Murphy's have done it again. I think this is their best cd by far.. followed by Do or Die. It's got the bagpipes but not as much as in the other cds. It still rocks. Plus it comes with a bonus DVD! Woo hoo. Dropkick's will always be the best Irish-Punk band. The songs get better and better as you listen! Buy it today!!!!

Tiffany from Phillipston, MA 
Oct 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Son Of Sam -Songs From The Earth CD
Click for more info

Son Of Sam
Songs From The Earth CD

All I have to say is if your a fan of {oldschool} AFI, The Misfits, Tiger Army, Danzig.. this cd is for you! This cd is definently not for the timid. It's dark punk rock/hardcore at it's best. Get this cd right now!!! There's a lot of chanting, and "WHOA'S" but who cares.. AFI& THE MISFITS RULE. The guitar riffs are awesome..

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.