THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,510 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Wes from Rutland, VT 
Mar 23 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

That one star, its a lie so you will read thiAbosolutely Fucking Amazing. Angry liberal punk rock at its best. If you dislike Bush at all, buy this CD, even if you love classical music. If you think Bush is equal only to Jesus, but you like any kind of punk, buy this fucking cd.





















































why are you still online, buy the goddamn cd!

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Take Action : Vol. 4-Take Action (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Take Action : Vol. 4-Take Action (Double) CD

A shitload of music, and it is cheap. That is the best i can say about this cd. The music is fairly decent, great for what you paid, and it all goes to a good cause. Pick it up if you need some filler or you want to find a new band to listen to, or if you are just a fuckin philanthropist.

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

One of their best, siren song will please any fan or someone new to the rise against culture. The first song harkens back to the early days with screaming vocals and a powerful message. The rest of the CD is a bit lighter, but great and the lyrics are alternatingly wonderful and perfect. Swing Life Away is the middle class ballad, and though it is acoustic you can still here the core rise against breaking out

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -AFI CD
Click for more info

AFI
AFI CD

A comp of the best of AFI, i was excited, but kind of left wanting. a few really good songs were leftr off but it is AFI, so i can live with that. fans should get it, but if your new to AFI(if that is possible) i say go for Black Sails in the Sunset

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Explosion -Black Tape CD
Click for more info

Explosion
Black Tape CD

i dont know when the explosion got on the scene, but i am glad they are here. hardhitting, meaningful lyrics combined with heavy guitar and drumms, this cd has something for everyone, be you core, pop or whatever, you will love this CD.

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Tested (Live Import) CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Tested (Live Import) CD

when i first put this cd in i thought that i got a recorded cd by mistake, but this stuff is live and beautiful. i now consider it impossible for BR to do anything substandard, and this cd proves it. best live CD i have ever heard, unless you like a more hollow sound, at which point you should go buy some other bands sub-par live cd.

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Jan 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol. 2 CD/DVD

Another great fight the power cd. The live stuff isnt as good, but it has a lot of good stuff there, making a great cd. the dvd is just pure gooy goodness and its fairly cheap for the package. keep on Fightin'

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Aug 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Goddamnit CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Goddamnit CD

the trio does it again. this cd is some of the best most inspiring music ever. plus cop is one of the greatest songs they have ever written, and thats sayin something

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Aug 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

definitely one of rancids best. i cant decide which is better, this or indestructable so buy them both. this one is just a ton of great stuff, roots radicals is my favorite.

Wes from Rutland, VT 
Aug 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

This cd is awesome. the best one i own. it is a great way to support freedom and give dubya a big ole fuck you. plus all of the music is kickass shit

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.