THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,413 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Gary from Laurens, SC 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Warning Device CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Warning Device CD

unbelievably great pop-punk. if you don't like this then well u just don't like music. The best album to come out in a long time.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Mar 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Independents -Eternal Bond CD
Click for more info

Independents
Eternal Bond CD

this album was great. loved the vocals and guitar. a great band. every song is awesome. i saw them in columbia, south carolina with the queers and they were absolutely great.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Nov 17 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bullets To Broadway -Drink Positive CD
Click for more info

Bullets To Broadway
Drink Positive CD

I bought this album just for the fact that Heather from the Teen Idols was in the band. I loved her vocals in the teen idols and I was hoping she would sing more in this band. She sang about as frequently as in the teen idols. I wish she would sing solo more, but i'm not in the band so it doesn't really matter. I liked the lead vocals in this band and the songs were really catchy.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Radio With Guts -Acoustic CD
Click for more info

A Radio With Guts
Acoustic CD

This album was absolutely amazing! I love A Radio With Guts just as much as I did the Connie Dungs. Although this album is acoustic and obviously is going to be different from a non-acoustic album, it is just as good and well produced as the other Radio With Guts album.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Apathy And Exhaustion CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Apathy And Exhaustion CD

I got this release a week after Ghost Stories and I was equally as impressed if not more. I like the way they go from edgy song to melodic song. Great release!

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Mar 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -Songs For Swinging Nice Guys CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
Songs For Swinging Nice Guys CD

This is a pretty good album from one of my favorite bands, The Connie Dungs. It isn't as catchy or recorded as well as the other Connie Dungs releases but I listen to it just as much.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Jan 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

good, but definitely not the best nofx album. My favorite is war on errorism. Thanks and have a good day.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Jan 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Huntingtons/Darlington -Split CD
Click for more info

Huntingtons/Darlington
Split CD

I bought this because I love the huntingtons, but darlington was great too. This was a great buy and i think every pop punk lover should get this

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Oct 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -Connie Dungs CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
Connie Dungs CD

A good album by the Connie Dungs. Not as good as eternal bad luck charm but still very good. If you want the best album by the connie dungs get eternal bad luck charm.

Gary from Laurens, SC 
Oct 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -E B L C CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
E B L C CD

This album by the Connie Dungs was awesome! The best connie dungs album I've heard yet and I've heard "Driving on Neptune", this one, and their self titled. Great vocals and great guitars. Every song on this album is a hit.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.