THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,336 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jack from Bethel, CT 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Crew LP
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Crew LP

7 seconds were a great hardcore band, from reno. i got this album because i had walk together rock together and new wind so i wanted this. i suggest anyone thinking of getting this get walk together rock together also, unless they already have it.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Limited Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Limited Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl) LP

I used to have this on cd a long time ago but lost it, and recently i decided i wanted all their albums so i bought this one again, only on vinyl. this is a great album, the first one i got and its the album that got me into all their other stuff plus lots of other hardcore bands. its one of my favorite albums. anyone into hardcore get this although you should have it already. and if you like this and want to get into more hardcore read the book American Hardcore- it got me into a ton of hardcore bands.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy LP
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy LP

great album, just like every other one. some people like some and dislike others but buying this one completed my collection of dead kennedys and i like every single album, dead kennedys were one of the best 80s hardcore bands. jello biafra is an unbelieveable singer. hardcore rules.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nirvana -Sliver/Dive 7''
Click for more info

Nirvana
Sliver/Dive 7''

great 7" it has 2 great songs i suggest people buy it however you could just buy Incesticide ( i think i spelled that right) either way your getting a good album.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Oct 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex (Limited Purple Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex (Limited Purple Marble Vinyl) LP

this is an amazing circle jerks album. i had wild in the streets and wonderful and i needed this. this is a great album for any 80s hardcore fan. if you dont know what 80s hardcore is, this probably isnt for you. if you liek "screamo" this definetly isnt for you... circle jerks kick ass

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Oct 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Husker Du -Zen Arcade (Double) LP
Click for more info

Husker Du
Zen Arcade (Double) LP

GREAT husker du album... i have one other and they are both great. i suggest to 80s hardcore fan because it rules

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Oct 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -Vol. 2 LP
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
Vol. 2 LP

definetly 5 stars. i got this one after i had already bought volume one from a local record store and decided i needed the other. the first on is more up beat fast which i loved. and this one is more metalish.. but not really metal. its like slower hardcore with solos.. i dont know how to describe it really but it was great.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Oct 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Walk Together Rock Together LP
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Walk Together Rock Together LP

this is a great 7 seconds album. if you haven never heard them this is a good one to get. it is also good for anyone whoes been listening to them for a while... either way i love it. i got it on vinyl because thats what i collect and i suggest that but i dont think it makes a difference.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Sep 25 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

casualties are horrible. as a matter of fact all street punk sucks... its all about the fashion. spiking up your hair its just stupid.. 70s punk (stooges ramones...etc) and 80s hardcore (black flag DK... etc)is good music ... casualties are just shit. i listened to this cd a lot and eventually just got sick of it, and all street punk in general. if you are deciding weather to get it, dont. look up one of the bands i mentioned and spend your money on that and if you concider you self some bad ass punk cause you own this cd think again... this is fashion punk.. dressing up... yelling the words in a dumb voice that noone can understand...its all just so lame.

Jack from Bethel, CT 
Jan 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
SLC Punk -Movie DVD
Click for more info

SLC Punk
Movie DVD

great movie... i wish there were more fights and stuff... but its still really good. i saw it at my friends and had to own it...

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.