THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Nov 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Vinyl Box Set LP
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Vinyl Box Set LP

I like Bright Eyes and already own all of these releases on CD, but if you really like Bright Eyes like I do, then buy this Box Set. First of all it's good. Second of all it's Bright Eyes, so it's really good. Last and most importantly, this thing is out of print now. Buy it now. You can't get this from the Saddle Creek site anymore and people are buying it on ebay for like $80 and eventually more as it gets older. Don't wait, it could be too late to get it from here.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Nov 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Motion Sickness 7

Bright Eyes
Motion Sickness 7"

This is a good record,but not their best of course. I've never heard a bad Bright Eyes release, but some are better than the others. Either way it is only $4 so why not buy it. Plus you better buy it soon and might as well buy 2 or more copies because one day it will be out of print and you can make some money on ebay. I bought this because I pretty much collect everything from every band I like, especially Saddle Creek bands. I would also suggest buying the Bright Eyes' Box Set, because it recently went out of print and will not be around much longer. If you like Bright Eyes then buy it, if you've only heard Digital Ash or I'm Wide Awake, then you might as well buy every other cd from Bright Eyes because they are just as good as the new releases.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Nov 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Solid PR Presents Vol. 1: A Benefit For National Mutiple Sclerosis Society CD
Click for more info

V/A
Solid PR Presents Vol. 1: A Benefit For National Mutiple Sclerosis Society CD

This is a sweet comp. I usually don't like buying comps, but this one is really good and it is for a good cause. I also got a free Hella cd and a Crystal Skulls cd so it was really worth buying for me. If you like the bands on this cd then you should buy it, if not then buy it for a friend. Either way you can still help the cause.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Nov 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mates Of State -All Day CD
Click for more info

Mates Of State
All Day CD

If you are looking at this cd, then you know what to expect. It's Mates of State, it's good stuff. If you haven't heard them yet, then buy this.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Dec 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Postal Service -Such Great Heights CD
Click for more info

Postal Service
Such Great Heights CD

This is a good release. I like all the songs. Iron and Wine is really good, but when The Shins cover a song you know it's going to be good. Buy this cd.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Dec 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Postal Service -District Sleeps Alone Tonight CD
Click for more info

Postal Service
District Sleeps Alone Tonight CD

"The District Sleeps Alone Tonight" and "Such Great Heights" are both really great songs, and the remixes of both are also really freaking sweet. So if you like either song then you'll like the remixed versions on this release. If you like The Postal Service, then buy this.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Dec 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Cursive's Domestica CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Cursive's Domestica CD

All I can say is that it's really freaking good. If you like Cursive and don't own this release then you're missing out. Buy it now.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Dec 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Azure Ray -November CD
Click for more info

Azure Ray
November CD

Good cd. If you like Azure Ray you'll like this release. The best songs are "Just A Faint Line" and "November".

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Dec 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rilo Kiley -Take Offs And Landings CD
Click for more info

Rilo Kiley
Take Offs And Landings CD

I bought this cd for my girlfriend, but I've heard it a number a times and I think its a very good release. Rilo Kiley is one of my favorite bands and all of their albums are good. This one is a little different from the others mainly because it was one of their first releases, but it's still good. Listening to this, then "Execution Of All Things", and then "More Adventurous", you can really see how much they've grown as musicians. If you like Rilo Kiley you'll like this. Also check out Denali, another good band.

Dustin from Lufkin, TX 
Dec 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Elected -Me First CD
Click for more info

Elected
Me First CD

After seeing The Elected live and really hearing the music, I decided to buy "Me First". It's a great release, especially if your a fan of Rilo Kiley or Death Cab For Cutie. There's a lot of pedal steel, trumpet, and other instruments that really make this a different but creative release. Good band.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.