THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,852 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Yukon, OK 
Jan 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pansy Division -Essential Pansy Division CD/DVD
Click for more info

Pansy Division
Essential Pansy Division CD/DVD

Great cd and dvd set by the kings of queer rock. More of pansy division than most people can handle though.

David from Yukon, OK 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7"

Cheap, fun, and limited... no better way to describe this limited edition album by these pop punkers.

David from Yukon, OK 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -My Brain Hurts (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
My Brain Hurts (Reissue) CD

Screeching Weasel. The greatest band ever to come out of Chicago, and one of the greatest punk bands ever, EVER. How could you not love all of Ben Fosters work? The reissues are all pretty good, but real collectors already have all of the lookout releases as well.

David from Yukon, OK 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Danzig -Il Demonio Nero DVD
Click for more info

Danzig
Il Demonio Nero DVD

Il Demonio Nero was a dissapointment to many Danzig fans. But any true fan could find entertainment out of many versions of a few videos, it just depends on how much you are into the band.. If youre a fan of Glenn Danzig, then I suggest purchasing this great dvd, but only after you have Danzig 1 vhs, Danzig: Lucifuge vhs, and the Archive dvd.

David from Yukon, OK 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Danzig -Archive De La Morte DVD
Click for more info

Danzig
Archive De La Morte DVD

Some of the king of horror punks greatest videos from the htgk/thrall era. Not as good as the Danzig 1 or Danzig 2 Lucifuge vhs's but still very entertaining.

David from Yukon, OK 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Live At The Palladium DVD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Live At The Palladium DVD

Bad Religion, In my opinion..is the greatest punk band ever to exist and the band that opened me up to punk rock long ago. Trust me, when it comes to br I know what im talking about and if you want the best br footage out there you should purchase this dvd. Not only does it have the over 2 hour special including interviews and a set including songs from all of their albums except for Into the Unknown, No Substance, and The New America *which is disapointing.. I would like to see there will be a way, or dont sell me short played live..but anyways..* But it also includes 2 old television specials from 80 and 82, and a few of their best music videos. I have Along the Way, The Riot, and Big Bang, and none of them really compare to this dvd, if youre a fan then this is definately a must.

David from Yukon, OK 
Dec 20 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
MDC -Now More Than Ever CD
Click for more info

MDC
Now More Than Ever CD

Great if you like "old school" punk. There are alot of songs on here. Most of them are average to good.

David from Yukon, OK 
Nov 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Night Shift At The Thrill Factory CD
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Night Shift At The Thrill Factory CD

Kick ass cd from a band who never fails to please pop punk fans. So if you like stuff like the ramones and screeching weasel, and you havent heard Mtx, you should buy this, you will like it.

David from Yukon, OK 
Jul 17 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Milk, Milk, Lemonade CD
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Milk, Milk, Lemonade CD

Great pop punk from Mtx, If you like the Ramones or any poppy punk, You would most likely like MTX., Good CD, but they have better.

David from Yukon, OK 
Jul 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Samhain -November Coming -Fire CD
Click for more info

Samhain
November Coming -Fire CD

If you like the Misfits, you SHOULD like Samhain., But Samhain is more metal influenced. Anyways, This was a great Cd , not a bad song, BUY IT!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.