THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dj from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

BIG D IS THA BOMB!!! Mmmm...compared to all their other cd's this is probably my least fav...although all the songs are good...it seems like they were in need of money and decided to release this (you know what i mean if you read half of the How It Goes booklet)...they are an AMAZING BAND!! but if you haven't heard much, then you NEED GOOD LUCK OR HOW IT GOES!!!

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core LP
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core LP

This is the Mad Caddies at their finest...nothing beats this cd...except maybe "Duck and Cover" but ehh...this cd is amazing...has a little of the vintage sound, it's better on LP than CD...you need this recording..."YOU NEED THIS!!"

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 10 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Postal Service -District Sleeps Alone Tonight LP
Click for more info

Postal Service
District Sleeps Alone Tonight LP

funny thing...i really don't like emo...in fact i really only listen to ska...but a friend of mine told me about this group a while ago, so i got this before i bought the cd...it's pretty good..i'm not into that other stuff so the tracks from "DJs" didn't really intrest me...but the original songs and the CD are ill...in fact, it's what i listen to when i fall asleep...don't get this unless you are a die hard fan, or only have a record player...or you saw them on Mtv...i actually heard "Such Great.." at Sonic yesterday

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hepcat -Right On Time CD
Click for more info

Hepcat
Right On Time CD

This CD is tha bomb...the tracks are ill....this is amazing...my fav Trad band EVER...and my fav cd...EVER!!! GET THIS CD NOW...or spend your life thinking what it could have been...don't let this cd be the one that got away

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 10 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7

Catch 22
Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7"

what can i say...you lose your singer, expecially Thomas who wrote all the songs, at least change the name of the band...but ehh...it's pretty much the stuff you wouldn't put on a cd...if you really wanna get this get the cd version...it has songs from "Alone in a crowd", and "Dinosaur Sounds"..i guess if your a die hard fan...you should get this...

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Invasion From Within CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Invasion From Within CD

what can i say....it's TSUNAMI BOMB!!!...this cd rocks!!!....and it's kinda the last in it's style...if you love female vocals...GET THIS!!!....Agent M is AMAZING!!

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

This CD is AMAZING...i love it, it is very close of capturing the energy that is expressed on stage when watching them live...this cd will grow on you after the first spin

Dj from San Antonio, TX 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Through Being Cool (old) LP
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Through Being Cool (old) LP

This is a great LP, i have it on cd...and i had to get it on Vinyl...i'm a fan of the raw harsh lyrics...and the music is perfect for backing them up

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.