THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,441 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Trolay from Versailles, France 
Jul 18 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
How I Spent My Summer Vacation CD

Actually I bought this album only for the True Believers track, I just can't remember an other track of the album. Anyway it's way better than Hopeless Romantic, but I still prefer Maniacal Laughter.

Trolay from Versailles, France 
Jul 18 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Operation Ivy CD
Click for more info

Operation Ivy
Operation Ivy CD

A must have for every Rancid fan, skapunk fan, punk fan, and music fan !!!! if you're lucky enough to find it available on interpunk , buy it !

Trolay from Versailles, France 
Jan 12 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -The Warriors Code CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
The Warriors Code CD

A little bit disappointed. The pipes are back and that's good, but the songs are too much traditional on this one. I prefer Do or die...

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Jul 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Duck And Cover CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Duck And Cover CD

This is the best ska punk CD to me, even befoire Op Ivy or Streetlight Manifesto. Or let's say, this is punk+horns. Gentleman, Road Rash or Jaded Eyes are instant classics, a song like Betty is really nice to. Buy or die. So sad there's no sixth star to review this CD.

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Jul 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Live From Toronto: Songs In The Key Of Eh CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Live From Toronto: Songs In The Key Of Eh CD

A pretty good Live CD, nearly all the greatest songs are in it. The "oldies medley" is quite good, there's only one thing I regret: when I saw them in Paris during this tour, they came back on stage a second -and REAL- time. Not to play their best songs after faking to quit (I hate fake repeats), but just to play a few more old songs. It's sad they didn't record a show with this second repeat.

But this is still a good live CD , with a good sound but not overproduced. Even the intro worth the price.

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Jul 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

One of the best ska punk CD ever ! Streetlight Manifesto are perhaps the only skapunk band who can make 4 minutes songs, and those 4 minutes are absolutely justified, no filling. There's nothing bad in this CD, it's a must have for Catch 22 fans...

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

In my view, this is the best album from the Distillers. A must have for all those who like female vocals in punk music !

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Sing Sing Death House CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Sing Sing Death House CD

This is a very good album, not as good as the first one, but it definitely worth its price. City of Angels is an amazing song.

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Oct 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pietasters -Willis CD
Click for more info

Pietasters
Willis CD

This album is absolutely great, the ska-rock-punk-reggae mix is excellent... Every song brings you a different ambiance, but the whole thing is really cool. It'll bring you sunshine is these stupid Fall days.

Ronan from Voisins, France 
Mar 29 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
1208 -Turn Of The Screw CD
Click for more info

1208
Turn Of The Screw CD

I'm quite disappointed... The First album was really good, sounding like a young Pennywise. This new album is so much poppier... There are 3 goods songs where you can hear the kind of sound they had on their debut album, but the other ones are just to slow... I guess we have the new NUFAN... that suck so bad. Well, let's say I'm disappointed because I was waiting to much... perhaps it's a good album... but not as good as it should have been.



 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.