THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,012 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from El Paso, TX 
Dec 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cramps -Live at Napa State Mental Hospital DVD
Click for more info

Cramps
Live at Napa State Mental Hospital DVD

this is a must buy, one of the best cramps shows ever in my opinion. there is a great eerie feeling during the whole set with all the mental patients going nuts and dancing around. i think this is the only show that lux and ivy have actually been upstaged. youll find your eyes being pulled towards the patients just to watch them dance, steal the mic away from lux, and jump at the chance to give him a hug every time he says "love me". so stop reading and just buy it.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Dec 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Cacophony LP
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Cacophony LP

in my opinion, this is the best rp lp next to death church. so if your trying to choose between the two....just pry open your wallet and get em both. you definitely wont be disappointed, i guarantee youll be hooked as soon as you hear nightgaunts.

to tread on a peni guitar is death. to tread on a peni drum is instant death.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Nov 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cramps -How To Make A Monster CD
Click for more info

Cramps
How To Make A Monster CD

cramps fiends only. if youve never heard the cramps before, i dont suggest buying this cd. it has rare, unreleased, and sometimes surprizing versions of classics cramps songs. if you call yourself a fan, then go ahead and pick this cd up.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Nov 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7"

im just gonna restate what all the other reviews say: great 7". you get the classic "nazi punks-fuck off" as well as the equally good "moral majority" and an armband for 5 bucks. good deal? hell yeah.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Nov 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 (Exclusive Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 (Exclusive Limited Edition) LP

this is some great hardcore man. if youve never heard nausea, i highly suggest you buy this record, its a great intro to the band and a great collector's item. so stop reading and just buy it.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Oct 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Fuck You Punx Vol.3 7

V/A
Fuck You Punx Vol.3 7"

Well, this is a pretty decent 7". I bought this for the uk subs and dri tracks, which are great by the way, and also for the limited quantity available (only 1000 copies, so buy up kids). So for the price, i say go ahead and drop the four bucks.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Sep 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Damned -Machine Gun Etiquette LP
Click for more info

Damned
Machine Gun Etiquette LP

I'm the first to write a review for this? well, here it goes...machine gun etiquette is a classic peice of punk rock history. if youre looking for a good introduction to the damned i suggest you get this or their self titled album. i guarantee youll like it if youre into bands like the adicts, subhumans or the vibrators.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged LP
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged LP

black flag at their best. this ranks near the top of my all time favorite records list. i dont really know what else to say...so stop reading and just buy it.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Gorilla Biscuits 7

Gorilla Biscuits
Gorilla Biscuits 7"

some good old 80's hardcore. if your straight edge or into old school minor threat type hXc go ahead and drop the 5 bucks for the vinyl.

Chris from El Paso, TX 
Aug 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blanks 77 -Killer Blanks LP
Click for more info

Blanks 77
Killer Blanks LP

great record...this is actually the first blanks 77 album i bought, and i must have listened to this for 3 weeks straight. not much else to say...just buy it, you'll thank me later.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.