THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Jan 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

Its old its ok. I think that bunny rabbits are cute. THey like to love and be happy. Most bunny rabbits love to eat carrots. If I had carrots and I saw a bunny rabbit I would give it a carrot and have a carrot picnic with it. I love bunny rabbits. After the picnic I would make rabbit stew and get my carrots back.

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -So Long And Thanks For All The Shoes CD
Click for more info

NOFX
So Long And Thanks For All The Shoes CD

I listened to this and I thought about happy things in happy places. It made me smile and dance. Even the song about destroying historical documents and burning government buildings, was a happy little audio treat. Five stars cause some of the songs on this disc are fucking awsome, whereas some others are good just not great. That means a lot when you hear some of the shit that is out there.

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -The PMRC Can Suck On This 7

NOFX
The PMRC Can Suck On This 7"

If I liked old nofx I would have given this five stars for sure. But if I liked new Nofx I would have given this three stars. But I like both. This creates a problem. My oldschool hardcore roots demand five stars, and my new more audio friendly ears demand only three stars. So I played out the scene in my head the old/ younger much more pist of fat mike would probably beat the shit out of the chubbier funnier cooler fat mike. So I gave it four stars. Because might doesn't always make right

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Holiday Has Been Cancelled CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Holiday Has Been Cancelled CD

Hi, this is an EP it has five songs on it. Only five. Do you know why? I do. Because it is an EP, not an LP. If you want an actual album look at actual albums, because this is an EP. It has five songs on it. Awsome band, and this is about as good as ska/punk EP's come. There are only five songs though cause it's an EP.

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Dec 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

Good great yeah ya fucker. born to die is fanfuckintastic. If you don't agree I probably hate you. Squatters are cool except for they stink and have lice and fleas.

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

Buy any other album that these guys have put out. This is for die hard fans only. Don't waste your money if their is another CD that you want. Not to say that this album sucks, but in a way it kind of does. Only buy this if you really love the mad caddies.

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World is Watching CD

Good disc, but remember this is only an EP. Five songs thats it. It is worth the money, but what the fuckever. The last track on this disc is one of the best ska-punk songs I have ever heard. If you don't like it I don't like you, you are worthless and probably smell like the piece of shit that you are. Oh, well buy it if you've got the money.

Kenneth from Amherst, OH 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
INDK -Kill Whitey CD
Click for more info

INDK
Kill Whitey CD

Sweet Disc. If you like punk you should buy it. Vocals are a little rough, but that probably makes this album more worth your time cause its raw and real. If you think you like punk, you probably don't, so don't buy this C.D. cause you're just another trendy asshole.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.