THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Chino Hills, CA 
Feb 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -Totally Dressed 1985-1998 (Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
Totally Dressed 1985-1998 (Best Of) CD

This Cd Was Great Its A Really Good Price you know i mean 80 songs for about $20 thats like 25cents a song its like so cool i mean discharge rules and its awesome discharge fucken rocks my nuts off

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Feb 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chelsea -Punk Singles Collection 77-82 CD
Click for more info

Chelsea
Punk Singles Collection 77-82 CD

This Cd Was Good Because it highlighted the Best hits From Chelsea a Band forned in The late 77 my favorites where: rockin Horse and the right to work this cd is a must for any old skool dude. it rocked my balls off

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Nov 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suburban Studs -Slam (Complete Punk Collection) CD
Click for more info

Suburban Studs
Slam (Complete Punk Collection) CD

This Album Kicks Ass! Its Beyond Awesome The Suburban Studs Are Cool Guys My Favorite Songs Played By The Would Most Definitely Be: I Hate School, Throbbing Lust And No Faith Both Regular And Sax Version

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Nov 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oppressed -Oi! Singles and Rarities (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Oppressed
Oi! Singles and Rarities (Reissue) CD

The Oppressed Totally Rule They Sure Do Cover Some Other Bands Materials Such As: Menace, Cockney Rejects And Sham 69 If you like the oppressed This Album aint so bad

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Nov 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Peter And The Test Tube Babies -Best Of CD
Click for more info

Peter And The Test Tube Babies
Best Of CD

Peter & The Test Tube Babies Are One Of My favorite Bands of All Time This CD Was Great It Had Such Wonderful Toons Such As: Moped Lads, Up Yer Bum, Banned From The Pubs And Intesive Care, This Album Is A Definete Album By Peter & The Test Tube Babies

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Major Accident -Massacred Melodies / A Clockwork Legion CD
Click for more info

Major Accident
Massacred Melodies / A Clockwork Legion CD

Major Accident Rules Definetly one of The Best Punk Bands of all times. When I Bought Punk And Disorderly DVD I told Myself Im definetely getting Me A Major Accident album And I did So Now Im A happy.

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -War And Peace CD
Click for more info

D.O.A.
War And Peace CD

I suppose If you like the Adolescents you should Give DOA a Shot there An Awesome Political Band With Great Tunes. But theres only one Catch there Canadian, Yes I know Its sad But Damn it there a Good Band there Best Song Would Have To Be Disco Sucks and World War 3.

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Allegiance -Whose Border, Whose Fight CD
Click for more info

Allegiance
Whose Border, Whose Fight CD

This Cd Was Kick Ass allegiance is An Awesome Band From Japan and For That i give em' Kredit with a K cuse there cool For Being From Japan And cool For Being Oi! My Favorite Songs would have to be Eight Years and Entegrity

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Splodgenessabounds -Splodgenessabounds CD
Click for more info

Splodgenessabounds
Splodgenessabounds CD

This Cd Has a Unique Sound in It there must Be At least 9 people in this Band. This CD Was Ok, It's Pretty Hard To think of a similarity Band For Splodgenessabounds, but anyways My favorite Tracks Would have To Be Two little boys And Two Pints of Larger. And anyways Max Splodge is A cool guy so i give this CD a 5

David from Chino Hills, CA 
Aug 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Iron Cross -Live For Now CD
Click for more info

Iron Cross
Live For Now CD

Great Album by Iron Cross Definetly one of My altime Favorites, You Should By this Album Cuse The Song Live For Now Is Very Catchy, It pretty much Say live for now For about two minutes. you might have heard the business and Agnostic Front Cover the song Crucified. If you like American Oi! This Album is The one for ya.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.