THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,510 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Oct 11 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Swellers -Beginning Of The End Again CD
Click for more info

Swellers
Beginning Of The End Again CD

Great Cd. Some awesome tracks on here, namely, 'They All Float Down Here' and 'By A Thread'. The only thing that stops this being a 5 Star record is its contrast to their full length, 'My Everest', which manages to surpass this already fantastic release. Overall, a highly recommended Cd, if you are thinking of getting it, get it!

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Nov 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Much The Same -Survive CD
Click for more info

Much The Same
Survive CD

Awesome album, possibly the best release of 2006, and there were some amazing albums that year. Fast, melodic and technical punk rock in a similar style to bands like, No Use For A Name, NOFX, Rise Against, A Wilhelm Scream, Strung Out, Rufio and Bodyjar. Highlights include, "Gun Shot", "What I Know" and "Skeletons". My only complaint would be that the album is too short, however if you visit their myspace page you can download an extra track. I seriously recommend you buy this album.

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Nov 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Can't Slow Down CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Can't Slow Down CD

Quite a good album, probably their second best after "Through Being Cool". The songs are good, but seem a bit repetative after a while. None of the songs particularly stand out and they lack the catchiness demonstrated on "Through being cool". Highlights of the album would include; "The Choke", "Always Ten Feet Tall", "Seeing It This Way", "Houses And Billboards", "Obsolete" and "Jodie". Personally i don't really like the new emo style of Saves The Day and so i would definately recommend this CD over their more recent ones. If you like the older Saves The Day or if you like pop punk or good punk rock in general, i would suggest you buy this or even better buy "Through Being Cool".

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Feb 23 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Slick Shoes -Far From Nowhere CD
Click for more info

Slick Shoes
Far From Nowhere CD

I bought this album after hearing "Darko" and was slightly disappointed with the outcome.Personally i find the vocals get quite annoying after listening to the album for a while and apart from "Darko" the songs don't really stand out.This album is still quite good though so if you like Slick Shoes or other bands similar to them, then buy it.

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Feb 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Duck And Cover CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Duck And Cover CD

Not as good as i anticipated, after hearing "Road Rash" and "Macho Nachos" i thought this album would be good, but it turns out only about half of the album is any good and the other half is too slow or too wierd.Get this if you like the Mad Caddies but otherwise get Mustard Plug instead.

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jan 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD

A great album from the ataris, probably not as good as "end is forever" but definately their second best album.The reason that it is such a great album is that it has catchy and melodic tunes and also that it manages to be a pop punk album without being too poppy,(unlike so long astoria).

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jan 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Horace Pinker -Red Eyed Regular CD
Click for more info

Horace Pinker
Red Eyed Regular CD

An amazing CD , not as good as "copper regret" but still worth every penny.Get this if you liked "copper regret" and "Pop culture Failure".

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jul 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Horace Pinker -Copper Regret CD
Click for more info

Horace Pinker
Copper Regret CD

This is a definite buy for Horace Pinker fans and punk fans alike.The depth and melodies of this mini-album persuade you to listen to it over and over again.The album is very consistent as every song on it is amazing, although South Stanley Place is the best. BUY IT NOW !!!!!!!

James from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jul 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Face To Face -Big Choice CD
Click for more info

Face To Face
Big Choice CD

Personally i think this is possibly one of Face To Face's best albums. Songs like: Sensible, You Lied and Velocity are some of the best songs that Face To Face have written and they are included in this album.I cannot say that this is Face To Face's best album as a few of the songs on the album aren't as good as you'd expect , therefore i can understand why other people do not like this album as much as their other albums.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.